Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great and excellent Keeps me dry and also gets the job to keep everything in its place
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products! !!! Love your products,got my samples a few days ago !! Thank your !!!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best! I actually love these liners. They're extremely comfortable, I barely felt them while wearing them, and stayed in place while most of the other brands I used ended up twisting. They also absorbed really well so they wasnt that weird wet feeling you get sometimes with other brands. Overall, I was extremely pleased. I tested these for testing purposes but the opinion is all mine!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A trustworthy product that you can count on! The Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape Pantiliners do exactly as they are designed to do. I tested these out for about a month. As a teacher, I am very active during the day and I never noticed that I was wearing one. They are lightly scented and left me feeling refreshed at the end of each hard working day. Thank you Carefree! Carefree Acti-fresh Pantiliners made me feel modern and confident. I received these products complimentary for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable I forget it's there! I found Carefree Acti-Fresh liners to be very comfortable to wear! I can barely feel the liner! Also, for a small, thin liner, the absorbency is outstanding! They definitely made me feel fresher than normal and I think they're great for everyday use! I tested Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These liners are great for light days and everyday. These liners are a great improvement! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit Wearing carefree everyday makes me feel fresh and clean on a long day. I tried carefree acti fresh liners for testing purposes all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from a great company I have been using Carefree thong liners for years, and was given a sample of the acti-fresh liners to test by Influenster and Carefree! I love how thin and comfortable these liners are, and actually ran to the store to buy more this morning!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are great and help save my panties from undue messes. Really liked them and will purchase them again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is so small I love the fact that I barely knew I was wearing a liner it was very comfortable & keep me feeling good about my self all day. It really did a good job keeping me dry ..I would & have recommended them to my family & friends.. I tested carefree act fresh for testing purposes my opinions are my own..
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the unspoken accidents The joy of being a product reviewer is that sometimes I have to review some odd or random products or products that no one wants to talk about. This would be one of the “unspoken” ones. Please note, I was sent this product for my honest review of the product by Influenster. Carefree Panty liners are one of those odd products that women have to utilize for anything and everything. For example, the potential for bleeding randomly or peeing while sneezing or coughing. It’s not pretty but these little beauties prevent everyone from knowing you may have just leaked a random bodily fluid. I personally love this brand because they actually fit in the panty crotch area well and aren’t too thick but absorbent enough for those random mishaps. However, if you have a little more than that, it can become a problem. I haven’t really had a problem with them shifting while wearing like some other brands. They are a little small so you do need to place them strategically on your underwear or they could become pointless. I’ve used this brand for awhile and have tried other brands and store brands but these are my favorite to use and my go-to liner when I need them.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is average The liners are thin and comfortable but are only about average in absorbing. Fair/good quality.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are nice I really liked these have started wearing them every day .They are comfortable and discreet .I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful! I received this item as a free trial in my VoxBox from Influenster. I LOVED it and worked great for my post partum needs after my third baby! I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I tried the acti-fresh liners and was pleasantly surprised by how well they worked! I'm a taekwondo instructor and student, so it's really important when I come home as a wife that I can be a little fresh! I tried these out on several occasions under different stresses to see how well they worked. From 45 minute teaching sessions to 8 hour workouts, I think they worked wonderfully for keeping me fresh. My only reservation is that I feel they should be longer. For super active women who move around a lot, more/lengthier coverage would be appreciated :) I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners ! I really enjoy trying these liners and boy am I happy I did. I have tried so many liners that just felt scratchy and the adhesive was so limited that the liners would practically slide off. Not great when your are trying to stay fresh ! When I tried these I first noticed they were sooo soft and upon wearing them I found no chaffing to be present. I like that they fit well and the absorbency was perfect. Not only that but these babies are a perfect size to keep in your purse or even a clutch ! Say bye bye to accidents. I also give them a thumbs up because, when I had worn them out they were almost as if I had nothing on ! That's saying something. I found them great overall but I will have to say that If you are a fairly active person like me; you will find at times the liners will crunch and shift. the adhesive still manages to keep it in place but you might have to fix it here and there especially if your are dong hardcore exercises. I was sent the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are honestly my own. If you really want to check them out, I'd definately check them out.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These liners keep you dry and fresh for a long day of work. They are surprisingly absorbent for such a thin liner. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't stick to your favs As a female I found a comfortable brand for female hygiene that I would always stick to (because ladies we all have our favorites). Then one day in the mail I received this little bright pink box. The box was filled with pads and liners. I was very hesitant at first to use my new products but time soon forced me to use my new Carefree pads and liners. I was pleasantly surprised by the product as it was very comfortable and worked extremely well. I would highly recommend this product to any female in need of feminine hygiene products!!! *These pads and liners were tested for survey purposes but all opinions expressed are those of the reviewer
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the liner is awesome! i wish that the liner was a little longer, and had wings. the liners did do their job, by making me feel fresh. great product.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Confidence! These Care Free Liners are a great confidence boost. I wore these for a week straight after I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes for a week after I recieved them from Influenster. However, these comments are all my own. After wearing them for a week somehow it made me feel a lot more confident and sexy. I knew by the end of the day I would have the same perfect pretty panties I put on in the morning. I also love how discreet they are!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for every day use The liners are great for every day use! They are so thin that they are not obtrusive or uncomfortable during the day. However, they are still absorbent enough to keep you feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I received carefree Acti-fresh from influenster for testing purposes. This review is my opinion only and is not influenced by anyone. I am amazed by the carefree acti-fresh liners. I tell all my friends they need to try them for theirselves and see how comfortable they are you can't even tell you are wearing the liner it is so amazing. I have never been more satisfied with any product like I am these liners. They make you feel fresh all the time.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh and clean Pleasantly happy about how well the Carefree Acti-fresh Unscented Regular To go Pantiliners worked each day I used them. I didn't notice any odors and they have good absorbancy. I can wear them every day and forget I am even wearing them. I received a sample and tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own. I will definitely be getting more!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE These liners help me to feel fresh all day long. I've tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great liners! These are great liners! Super comfortable! Great for every day freshness!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product keeps you feeling fresh even when you normally wouldn't. Keeps you dry. This is really great product.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never knew I needed it...till I tried it I never thought about using panty liners for everyday use until now. These panty liners are soft, thin, convenient, and discreet. I used them durring a recent hospital stay and felt fresh and clean. This is deffiently something I am buying from now on!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and Terrific These liners keep you dry and fresh for a long day of work. They are surprisingly absorbent for such a thin liner. I did test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great indiscreet pantyliner that can be used throughout your period, or just for added protection. It can be used daily to feel more fresh too. This pantyliner absorbs well and stays in place pretty good too. I was chosen to be able to try the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, however, all opinions are your own. I do recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Fantastic! These liners were great! Absorbance level was awesome. They were discreet. I didn't have any trouble using them and they didn't hold a smell. I was very satisfied. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these are strictly my personal opinions!
Date published: 2015-06-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT