Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks influenster I can definitely say before trying this product i was against pads and liners because of how uncomfortable they can be. After using this product that has changed my mind. I'll definitely be using these on my "lighter days" thanks for the free sample. I'll be at my local target soon for some more
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're okay You get what you pay for. I only use these as a backup for my light days (really light) but I immediately toss them at any sign of spill. They cant withstand a real cycle battle
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I got this product to try for free from Carefree & Influenster and I wear this product with much confidence...I keep them everywhere..in my purse, car, desk...etc Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must buy! Thanks to @influenster and Carefree for letting me try this product for free. Liners are great for everyday use help keep you fresh and clean. Great and thin so you barely notice them. #contest #gotitfree #carefree #influenster #musthave
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT I received these for free and immediately put them to use!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a sample and bought a box! I got a free sample from. Influenster, but I legit tried it for a few weeks and decided I wasn't going back. Already bought my box for this month and I'm feeling pretty pumped.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great. I received this product for free for review. It works great and it feels comfortable while still be absorbent.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received a package of these liner complimentary of Influenster. These liner were a little thicker and wider than I expected. It was not as comfortable as other liners I have used in the past, but it still absorbed everything really well and did its job.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I received this to try for free and its really amazing. Super thin, I felt fresh and it will definitely save you from buying new underwear ever so often.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product surprised me I never was a major fan of liners but after receiving this liner for free to review, I was surprised by how much I actually enjoyed using it. I felt fresh all day and happy that I was able to get that feeling.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I got these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster for testing purposes but have always purchased products from carefree in the past and have never been disappointed before. These work very well despite how thin they are. They keep your fresh throughout the day, and are great to just keep in your bag in case of emergencies!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product These liners do exactly what they're meant to do. They're very affordable also. I tried this product free but this opinion is my own.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand My absolute favorite liner brand! I love it because it's super absorbent and stays in place Almost all the time! Compare to other products I've tried. I 100% recommend it! ** I received this product complimentary from influester for review purposes only And all opinions are my own** however i alrwady loves this brand way back before!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome option Sometimes I just do not want to wear a tampon, especial at night. His is a great option and leaves me feeling fresh. They are small and easy to hide when going to the bathroom.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners I received a pack complementary from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes. They are surprisingly absorbent and perfect for your lightest or just everyday use. Very discreet and comfortable, feels like nothing is there. I recommend them for every woman.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I buy these routinely when I am not pregnant. They are inexpensive and easy to keep in a tiny purse. I wear them with a tampon and always feel great during my period and like I'm not even on it half the time.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Comfort! I received a small pack of these complimentary of Influenster, but I've used them for a long time. They're so small that you can discretely hide them if you need to. They're so comfortable!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sample from Influenster Wow! These are great! They provide a great amount of absorbency, are light enough to feel like I'm not wearing anything. And they protect when your in a pinch!I have always used these, and I got some in a package to test out for free by Influenster and carefree.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true I received this product in a voxbox from Influenster. This voxbox came at the perfect time as I was getting my monthly visitor. Carefree does not leak, move or cause any issues that one usually has to worry about with panty liners. I have been a devoted user of carefree for over 10 years and I don't see that changing!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even tell it's there! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster, and I'm so glad I did! These liners are so light weight, yet durable. They keep me feeling fresh all day long and they're easy to stow wherever you go!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute I love how tiny and comfortable and soft these liners are. I barely notice they are there.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners. These liners feel so comfortable although they are thin they are really absorbent. I feel fresh throughout the day when I use them.This product was complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wow! These are great! They provide a great amount of absorbency, are light enough to feel like I'm not wearing anything. And they protect when your in a pinch!I have always used these, and I got some in a package to test out for free!! Woo!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's okay. These panty liners are just like any others. Great if you use them, useless if you don't. Did receive these complimentary to try out. Will not be repurchasing
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I wear liners everyday to feel fresh. So when I received these free for testing purposes from Influenster I was pretty excited. They work great and I recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your clutch! These are the perfect size to fit in your clutch. I wear these paired with a tampon and they are great 'back ups' so I have no worries when I'm out for the night. I love how they aren't bulky, but they work and none of my underwear has been ruined wearing these! I did receive this product for free.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Receive product free from influenster. I've used these before revieving them. Overall great product. Best in the game!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute and pocket friendly! Doesnt make super loud noises when you open them. I honestly forget i have one on thats how thin and comfortable they are.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I woulndt change them for any other brand in the world!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners I have used carefree even before I got this from influenster it's perfect and I can use it everyday !the best part is that it comes in different sizes for my spotting dates or just regular everyday use.i got this as a free sample in my fiercebox from influenster and carefree.my review is unbaist and honest
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT