Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been using this product for years, and I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why i buy carefree liners I buy liners all the time because I use them everyday and i found carefree liners meet my satisfaction in every way. Thank You
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like them I've bought these a few times now and find them very light and comfortable
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Actifresh Carefree makes products for women on the go! Fresh, absorbent and thin!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I use the product daily. It controls odor as well.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel light and free I regularly use Carefree liners whenever I feel a need! It lightens my worry even I wear light color clothing. Feeling light and free when I wear it, thanks a bunch!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Good stuff! I like it and use it a lot on every day bases.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect product Have bought these several times and am always pleases
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product to have around. I find Carefree a useful product for personal freshness particularly on hot summer days, when doing heavy physical work or when needing to postpone bathing temporarily (e.g. camping, travelling). It's a bit of comfort and confidence for life's more challenging days.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from panty liners were great did as it said it would. Kept small leaks from going anywhere
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for my teenage daughter an she is very pleased with the product
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel free I love these liners they are comfy and light, feels like you are not warring anything.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Since I was become teenager I always used carefree products..very comfortable to use...I'm very satisfied about this product
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job, for a fair price. These are always affordable and for the price do a good job.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Very comfortable order less light weight absortant,,,
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree I bought them to try and I love them I will be using them for a long time
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love all the carefree products and the price is good too
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always feel fresh I used to have this product since when i was 16 yrs old.... i like it, my daughter is also using this kind of product.... we dont have problem with it..
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad, where are the original liners I used carefree liners exclusively until the brand changed the product. What happened to the original style? They aren't as wide anymore and I'm not a fan of the acti-fresh cover either.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Perfect fit unlike some that make you feel like you are wearing shorts
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not like I bought this several times, and do not like them. for some reason , they make one sweat, I like the original regular unscented, but for some reason, they do not have them in the stores... are they discontinued.? do not like bodyshape...
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product got the job done I'm on 17, but I have been using them since almost 5 years for bladder leakage. This product did the job with out the uneasiness of remembering it's there.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them for years I have used them for years and would not consider any thing else
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works very well. Product works very well for my issue which is minor urinary incontinence. Size convenient for carrying, packaging simple and effective.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great... Would really like if it was scented...i love the scented original which brought me to try these body shaped for extra panty coverage..some other liners lock in odor give a dirty diaper smell....not a problem here. I change my liners often so its convient that they're individually wrapped to tuck away...really dont use them as a maxi pad so absobency isnt an issue..
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these liners, I wear them everyday for that fresh panty feeling. They keep my panties dry and clean. And we all know that discharge is normal and can eventually stain and ruin some very nice expensive panties. So i wear them everyday all day long. Thanks Carefree
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great and excellent Keeps me dry and also gets the job to keep everything in its place
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products! !!! Love your products,got my samples a few days ago !! Thank your !!!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best! I actually love these liners. They're extremely comfortable, I barely felt them while wearing them, and stayed in place while most of the other brands I used ended up twisting. They also absorbed really well so they wasnt that weird wet feeling you get sometimes with other brands. Overall, I was extremely pleased. I tested these for testing purposes but the opinion is all mine!
Date published: 2015-06-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT