Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I like this brand and this is the one I use daily, but I like the green tea one over this. Received this one from influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! Using these liners keep me feeling fresh and healthy! I love using them and keep them handy in my purse! I recieved these free from Influenster to try out!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yes I recommend these . They are excellent, always have a spare in my purse.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I received this for free as a part of my VoxBox in exchange for my honest review. These liners are amazing, especially for working out! Sometimes I spot right before or after my period and need a liner during my workout class. Other brands' liners won't stick during a workout and will bunch up but these stay in place--not to mention perfectly absorbent!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free sample of carefree liners from influenster. Prior to that I've used these liners in the past. They are very dependable, just what a strong woman needs in today's world.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Freshness I really like these liners. I received them complimentary to test from Influenster and Carefree and I'm so glad I did. Wearing the liners made me feel fresh, clean and more confident throughout my day. These are great for absorbing discharge and even a little bit of spotting. I will definitely be purchasing these soon.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is so affordable! These were sent to me by influenster and carefree. I love them I use them every day now and the price is amazing! I'm a sucker for great prices. They have a light fresh scent and they are flexible!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great These liners are great! Thin and light but super absorbent
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to liners ! these are my go to liners ! i love them so much they are so absorbent and i don't have to worry about leaks ! i always use these and they are so comfortable! i'm so happy influenster sent me these complementary to try out !
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable ! I received these liners complimentary from Influenster and carefree, I absolutely love them! Super light weight and gives you a fresh feeling .
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best You can always be carefree with this liner because they've always go you covered. My favorite liner brand!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panty liner I have used "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." I received these panty liners to try. I have used this brand before so I have definitely been very satisfied with them. I feel they are quite comfortable. So comfortable I barely feel like I am wearing them. For the time I wear them, I feel the absorbency is perfect. I will be purchasing this brand again once I am finished with this pack. :)
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is okay panty liners are typically not something that I use, but these are odor resistant and feel fresh!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't like scented pads so this one isn't for me. The pad is very comfy and I have no problems with the feeling I just don't like scented pads.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product No matter if you are on your cycle or just have discharge this product is great! I received a complimentary from #Carefree & #Influenster for a #Contest #Gotitfree . Legit amazing product very absorbant and although it's scent free it smells very fresh!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I FEEL READY Omg I love these carefree liners they leave me worry free about messing up an outfit as I am going out and about
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence comes first Carefree Acti-Liners helps me feel prepared and ready to take on my day whether it's doing things around the house or more importantly being out in public. I want to know that I can walk out of my house with confidence that I will stay protected and fresh all day. I don't have to worry about ruining my under garments or feeling icky. With the absorbency levels for protection and the fresh scent they provide I'm confident I have a great day ahead of me! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honestly, not for me I've tried using these before but there's just not enough coverage. They're small and skinny. Plus, they don't have wings, which is what I prefer so that there's not a big mess. However, they are useful on a not so heavy day. Honestly, these just aren't for me. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I never used liners before but I got a sample of these from Influenster in my Voxbox so I thought what the heck. I am now in love with this product! It lasts all day! It is very lightweight and if you have any odor it covers it up!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day freshness! Absolutely a great product. Thin enough that you don't feel it's there, but absorbent enough that you don't have to worry about anything! Keeps you fresh and feeling good all day! I received this in a sample box for free from Influenster, but I used these beforehand.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good to have on hand These pads are great to have for extra comfort and protection against heavy periods. I wear mine on day 1 and if I am wearing light colored pants. I was able to review this product because I got it for free and had a chance to test it out!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! These liners are very comfortable, way more comfortable than any other brand I've tried before. You can barely tell that you are wearing one and you feel fresh all day long.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use I love Carefree Brand Liners. I use these daily and always feel dry and fresh with them.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super thin and comfy These thin, barely there liners are perfect for everyday use. They kept me feeling fresh and comfortable all day long. I would highly recommend to others. I received these liners complimentary from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these pads I was always nervous to use liners and it wasn't until I got my complimentary package carefree and Influenster that I was finally able to try them risk free. They definelty did the job. Kept me feeling safe and protected
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Usually My Go-to Choice I received these complimentary to try with my Voxbox from Influenster and Carefree, although I have used them before and they are usually my go-to choice. These are thin and comfortable and easy to use. They also are inexpensive which is a plus. Compared to some other brands, these don't cut into the sides of your legs like some others do with rough edges. There is another brand I've tried that was slightly more absorbent, but all in all this is what I usually use. Carefree overall is the brand I tend to go with.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place and keeps fresh I received these liners free to try from influenster in exchange for my honest opinions. I walk a lot, sometimes 5 miles a day and these things not only held up during heavy flow leaks, they never once rolled up and gave me a surprise waxing.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Now! these pad are horrible. Carefree brand, I no longer buy. Are you making them out of cheaper material? With in an hr, the pad separates and the order neutralizers does not work. I find them disgusting. I switched to Family Wellness brand that holds true to it promise.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor product Very thin. Not absorbant. Not comfortable and bunch up. Not a good product.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If only u hadbt changed the design I love my original carefree pads ,cant live without them,since 8 years,theyre so dry and fresh ,however latly since the new design changed to round instead of straight line its dosnt stay in place,it crumbs fast and i also noticed the material changed it isnt firm ans sturdy as b4,.it would stay in shape all day long but now it crumbles in the matter of minutes.i hope u restore the last design and material cuz it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT