Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it!!! Woohoo! So happy to receive this in my voxbox. I love carefree and all of their products! These especially are awesome. I put them on my purse and go. It's awesome! They work well and I have no complaints.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly fresh This is a great product when you need a little help keeping yourself fresh and dry. The liners are thin but do their job and help you stay dry, the liners are discrete that you can carry them wherever you go, and they are flexible and move with you. I had no problems using the liners.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love these liners. They're comfortable and fresh and unlike many others, don't bother me when I walk. They're virtually invisible and aren't crazy irritating like so many I've tried.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Carefree is a very reliable product that I have used for many years. It is very dependable and extremely affordable. I would recommend this product to anyone. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPFUL !!!!! These carefree pad have been a LIFE SAVER ! They have be there for me a few times when I didn't have anything to wear ! Ladies always keep these in your purse they can come in handle one day !
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome thin liners! Perfect as a back up! I received these complimentary, and I love them! They are a great back up system to protect from any leaks. Very thin, comfortable and reliable. I highly recommend these liners!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. Now, I use to use this product more often. I no longer have a monthly cycle due to a hysteromy. But my daughter does. She tried them on her days and enjoyed them. They felt comfortable and didn't leak. Now I tried them for a more current review for wearing them. They were comfortable and I forgot they were there. I definitely would recommend this to keep on hand.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these liners. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. Carefree used to (they may still have them) have some liners that were thicker than this and I still liked them, but these thins ones, are pretty awesome. Theyre light and get the job done. Its definitely a part of my monthly routine now.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great comfort but wish it were longer this product was great and very lightweight and comfortable. my only "complaint" is that i wish it were longer. i know they're panty liners but it just seemed like a bit more coverage would be helpful.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh All Day I use liners daily, and what I hate more than anything is when I can feel them while I wear them, which isn't an issue with these liners. They're thin but super absorbent, and allow me to go all day feeling comfortable and clean. These are easy to slip into a purse and carry around with you. The packaging is lovely, too, so it doesn't matter if someone sees them. I received this product free courtesy of Carefree and Influenster for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could use some improvements This is a good product. It's not the best for me since it doesn't stick to my personals when I put them on. And when I do finally have them on later it's all rolled up hanging between my legs. I would said buy it to try it for yourself. If it had packs that came with wings like some pads do then I think the quality of it would improve. I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I got these to review from Influenster and is my opinion only. I love these liners. I have used care free in the past so I'm not surprised these work. Great odor control and absorbency
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like to use these liners when spotting, makes me feel clean. They are comfortable because they are thin, and I like that. They have a little bit of a sent. I received this product complimentary from carefree and influenster to test and review.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I received this product from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. I received these in the Fierce Vox Box and I love them! They are so thin, it feels like you have nothing on. I always wear another brand but these are so comfortable, they are so small though, but I do reccomend them!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this it make my day becouse I feel free I love this becouse it makes me feel free like I am not even wearing it love love love this excellent would recommend I got min from carefree sample and free from influenster
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is amazinggggg. I was so excited when I came in & seen my Vox Box from Influenster. Being able to test free products from them & Carefree has been AWESOME.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to panty liner These are my go to panty liners. I primarily use them when I am expecting my period to prevent leaks and stains. These panty liners are comfortable and durable. I received these product complimentary of Carefree and Influenster!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love So I tried this and it is so much better than always pads. It feels so soft on my skin and there is no persperation, stays in place and this lets my body breathe without any odor. I have been using this for a few months and it is the only product I will buy for pads. The only thing I would like is if there were bigger packages. :)
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product, I use it very often especially on the last days of my menstual cycle. This is so lightweight and comfortable. I love them and would recommend them to anyone. Disclaimer: I recite this product from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy This product is very comfortable I must say and it does last for a good amount of time if your no where near a bath room. Also this is perfect for your last days of light period. Definitely recommend. * This product was sent to me for free by Influenster in exchange to discover new products as well as my own 100% honestly review and opinion of this product *
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love how they sell these in small packages, perfect for travel! They're thin and comfortable and great for use towards the end of a cycle, before cycles, and in between cycles. I also like how their package is pink :) The only down side would be that sometimes the pad won't stick as strongly as I would like to. But overall I've give this a thumbs up. **received this product complimentary for review by influenster
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a Great Liner! I generally don't use panty liners, but I received this product as a free sample through Influenster for exchange of my honest opinion of the product. My honest opinion of this product is overall a good one. I found this product to be comfortable and did the job. It also had a nice, fresh smell which was a nice bonus. If you're looking for a good quality liner, look no further. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary product to use. One can never be without Carefree liners. They are a life saver
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does exactly what it's supposed to, no complaints. Used this type for awhile before picking up an economy sized box of another brand. Forgot how great quality these are and just as comfy as the previous brand I used but actually does the job and doesn't leave the adhesive behind on clothing! Switching back after receiving these complimentary from carefree and influenster for testing purposes!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product had great durability Extremely absorbing kiner that is confirtvale and thin and easy to wear out.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love for everyday use!! For the past few months I have included liners into my everyday routine so I can keep my undies fresh all day long and do that they stay nice in general longer. I got a 20 pack from Influenster complimentary for testing purposes and I was actually excited that I got some!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to I received these complementary a few days ago. These are so comfortable to use and are very absorbant. These are my go to when I need them.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing feeling I love them only brand i use!! I love how absorbing they are being so small
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I received these from influenster, so I could review them, and to be honest, I LOVED THEM!!! So comfy, fresh, and I really liked that they're unscented, since I'm very allergic and it's hard for me to find liners that I really like.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size! I liked how absorbent these liners were for their size. They also have a nice and fresh smell. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT