Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Product I just really like this product because of how much it obsorves it also does not make you sweat and absolutely unoticeable I did receive this product complimentary from influenster &Carefree.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for even between periods Child birth does weird things to your bladder. So these pads are perfect for liners between your period when you need extra protection!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome I received these products as a complimentary gift in my vox box this month and I can't tell you how happy I was to see these. I already use this brand faithfully prior to the gift so I was happy I didn't have to go to the store this month. They are so comfortable on no matter which panty you choose to wear and the quality and the protection is what keeps me coming back. I really did try another brand before because my friend had really hyped them up. But I ended up giving them to her and getting me some more of these. I really recommend this product and they have the size for thongs if you have a dressy date and want to get cute :)
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! They barely felt like they were there, yet still kept me protected through out the day. Perfect for on the go, and busy women. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! This product is very easy and simple to use. It helps catch the unwanted "stuff". I did receive this product complimtary from carefree and Influenster. But I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm covered I got these free for reviewing purposes only! I absolutely love this brand and these liners! I don't have to wonder what Liners I'm going to get when I go to the store for them! I used to always spend at least 10 minutes walking the same isle looking for something with good protection! With these I know I am protected! I will always use Carefree! I recommend ladies!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. And I gotta say they were super comfortable, barely new I was wearing it . I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from do not like I got these complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. Do not like pads without wings
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is really comfortable I received Carefree liners free from Influenster. The liners are very comfortable and free to move! I didn't have any issues using this!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very great product Recieved this for free and reviewing purposes only. This product is really great for when your on the dot. Very inexpensve. Totally recommend this product to everyone!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love this product. It does wonders! It works when you are barley on your dot or when you're barley getting off.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience I received these liners complimentary from influenster. Its great for freshness. They smell good. They're very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and great Really enjoy these liners! they are light weight and stay in place well! I like that the are thin enough to fit in my wallet just in case. My only complaint is that they aren't as long as I prefer, but the material is of high quality. I received this product free for review through Influenster And Carefree.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Discreet! These are comfortable and you don't feel like you're wearing anything at all. They are unscented so they are good for sensitive skin. It is able to absorb well throughout the day. I use this product in conjunction with a tampon. This product was given to me free of charge for review purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster VoxBox I got this product complimentary of Carefree and Influenster. I love this product because I always feel like I'm protected whenever I'm using them! And they are so thin but so absorbing!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I received this product free from influenster. I try it at the end of my period and it was good. You can barely feel you have anything.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I received this product complimentary from Influenster. I'm giving it 3 stars because I just wish the od was sticky than other brands that I have used previously in the past.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fierce voxbox I got this free from influenster for testing purposes. I've used this brand in the past and have never been disappointed it's a great quality and price
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are amazing! I love these liners! They are super comfy and they are great for everyday use!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree lifestyle! I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I really enjoy these liners. They are small enough to be comfortable, but absorbent enough for no worries! I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have been using this since I was a kid! I love this brand. It's not overly scented and does not cause any irritation
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners are food for everyday use!!! I received this product complimentary from Influenster and I was very happy when I opened the box and seen the carefree liners. I do t just use the around "that time of the month" I use them everyday. They keep you feeling fresh and clean all day long
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for daily freshness! I recieved these free to try and review, I was so happy to get a product that I actually use. Carefree is the best for the gym and for any job that your moving around a lot for.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary, Thanks to influenster.... Carefree liners are beyond my expectations. I've been wearing them daily and it fits as if nothing is there. The absorbancy is satisfactory, so I have no problems at all. Also, I'm easily irritated and so far no irritation. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product Not a huge fan of pantyliners. But there's are pretty good. They are sort of comfortable but I don't normally wear pantyliners.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Product I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster for testing purposes. I normally wouldn't purchase this shape but I gave them a try. If they stay put through a 2 hour gym session, I'm happy. They did stay in place. I just won't purchase liners unless they are made for thongs.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it!!! Woohoo! So happy to receive this in my voxbox. I love carefree and all of their products! These especially are awesome. I put them on my purse and go. It's awesome! They work well and I have no complaints.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly fresh This is a great product when you need a little help keeping yourself fresh and dry. The liners are thin but do their job and help you stay dry, the liners are discrete that you can carry them wherever you go, and they are flexible and move with you. I had no problems using the liners.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love these liners. They're comfortable and fresh and unlike many others, don't bother me when I walk. They're virtually invisible and aren't crazy irritating like so many I've tried.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Carefree is a very reliable product that I have used for many years. It is very dependable and extremely affordable. I would recommend this product to anyone. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT