Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SATISFIED I received this complimentary from carefree and influenster and am so happy ! They work great and actually absorb. I don't feel unclean using it like I do with other products . Perfect for thise light days or just to protect (just in case)
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up I recieved these carefree liners complimentary for testing purposes from influenster. I recommend these i had never used this brand but now that I've tried it will definitely use again. They are super comfortable and I feel secure enough to do everyday things using them without worrying. They are very absorbent and that's a lot to ask for is absorbent and also confort and these have it all.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from APPROVED! Stays on well! Does not fall off (or move around) . Absorbs, protects. Meets Expectations! They are thick enough to do the job, but thin enough to not feel them. Make me feel fresh and not like most girls do when they wear panti liners.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I just received these complimentary in my Influenster voxbox! I have used these for a very long time. These are something that every girl needs to have on hand! I think they are great for if you use tampons rather than pads, just for a little extra backup. They are also great for right after your period if you still have some spotting. They were also a life saver when I was pregnant! These panty liners are very thin, it almost feels like you aren't even wearing them! They also smell fresh. I think it's a great product and I will continue to use these!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Very Minimal Protection While these were soft and surprisingly more absorbent than I thought, they seemed to be very small or at least much smaller than the liners I normally use. If you just need a small amount of daily protection they'd be great but I need a little more coverage day to day. I received this product for free to review.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light days! I loved getting these for free to review in my voxbox frkm influenster. Its definitely a great brand and its effective!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, comfortable, does the job. I got this product sent to me by Influenster and Carefree for free for testing purposes but all opinions are my own. I really like these liners. I don't usually use a liner until the last day or so of a period because tampons are uncomfortable to me at that point but these did great and were really absorbent. I was presently surprised.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Great liners. Adhesive works great. Very thin. Good size & shape. Everything you want & need in a liner. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster, I am very pleased.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Got this product through carefree and influensfer right when I needed it so it was super handy! The product itself is very thin but the absorbency was just awesome. This product also has odor locking powers
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, dependable, magic. I recieved this liners from Carefree & Influnster as an exchange for my honest review. These liners are great for everyone. Useful for pre-period incase mother nature comes early, post-period incase mother nature just won't leave, and I love to use them during my period along with a tampon juuuust in case it seeps through.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable Great for everyday use and comfort. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this product It works great and it's also very affordable. It feels like your not wearing anything at all
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very lightweight and comfortable enough for everyday use. More absorbent than anticipated being how thin it is. I would recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You won't notice a thing!! Been using Carefree pantiliners since I was a teenager. Received a pack of Acti-Fresh liners from Influenster. Self-absorbent, light and minimizes odor. Safe for pre-periods and lights leaks post-period. Another product well done by Carefree! Many thanks to Influenster and Carefree for allowing me to test this product for free. You sent it to the right person.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They'd are good I recieved some in my VoxBox from Influenster for free! They are easy to use, the adhesive works well. The only thing, is that I wish they had a fresh/Floral smell.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're good I got a free pack from Influenster. I'm glad I did. They're super comfortable. I'd buy these with my own money.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got It For Free From Influenster I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. They are great to use and or I unoticeable when worn. Comfortable and affordable.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This peoduct is fantastic These are really nice to just throw in your purse when you are on the go. They are really absorbent and not noticeable! I'm gladd I was able to try them out totally free from carefree and Influenster!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A surprising love! I don't typically gravitate towards liners, but I will say that if I were to start implementing them into my personal care routine, these would be the ones I could see myself using. They stay in place, not overly scented, and they absorb well! Great product and doesn't leave you with that unfortunate, uncomfortable feeling that some liners can give. I received this product for free from Influenster to review and I'm so glad that I did!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compared to others I prefer these. I recently received these complementary of influenster and let me tell you I couldn't be happier! I've tried other liners in the past but never really enjoyed using them because of them being such an odd size! These liners in particular have to be one of the greatest fits. They're not too wide and they're not too thin so they're perfect for everyday activities.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Ive been using these liners for a few years now. They keep me fresh. They get me through any type of day.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner!!! I've always used liners for safety purposes and go on my way with no worries.super comfortable and non-noticible also super affordable!! Feeling fresh until replacing it.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product protects I love how these liners proctect my unmentionables and my clothes. With these I can conquer my day, Thank you influenster for giving me these complimentary liners.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I recently received these free from #Influenster and #Carefree to review for my honest opinion. These Liners are great!! I use them everyday for all day protection and freshness! They are super soft and comfortable. Very absorbing and smell great! Very nice packaging. You can take them anywhere with you for any emergency. I love them. I definitely recommend trying them out!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lineup I don't use them everyday but on the days that I do they make me feel like there not even there. They are great and keeps me together. Every girl must have.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Super thin and barely noticeable! I have endometriosis so spotting between periods is normal for me, it's nice to have a thin liner that also helps neutralize any odor. I just feel so much more comfortable going about my daily routine knowing that any spotting is taken care of so that I don't have to worry. I received this product complimentary from CareFree and Influenster for testing purposes in exchange for an unbiased review.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a must have when u know u about to get your montly vist. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster and i will continue buy them
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for post period I always use these after my period and they work great
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love love These are great for that extra protection to keep the underwear perfect. It really makes you feel care free
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT I'm glad i got these for testing, I have tried them before and loved them, they aren't too thick and absorb what they need to, they met my expectations for sure and I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT