Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great complementary gift These are so wonderful! Super soft and absorbent. They work great for me as I'm a mother and preschool teacher and can hardly tell I'm wearing them. I received these complementary from Carefree and @Influenster and couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So great!! More supportive than tiny panty liners but still don't feel like I'm wearing a pad!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Says Unscented, but has that Pad Smell I hate I am not a fan of any scented period products. This is why I use plain tampons. I don't like the floral scent. When it mixes with blood it smells bad and I think other people can smell it too.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Carefree liners are always a perfect and comfortable fit; especially on your light days.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the liner for me I wasn't terribly satisfied with this liner. It seemed quite short even for a regular length liner (I usually buy long). It also didn't stick as well to my underwear as I would have liked. It was, however, very soft and compactly packaged. I received this product complimentary from Influenster and Carefree
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Would recommend this for lighter days and also extra coverage when wearing a tampon. I don't use it otherwise, but I like the size and comfort level of this product!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to use I love using these panty liners on those days I'm a little bit heavier! You can't really feel them on once you get use to them! I received them free from Influenster for testing purposes! But I used them before they sent them too!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Talk about staying dry! I recieved this product right in time to test them out! And I love them so much. They are so comfortable and absorbent. I forget I'm wearing them! I like how inexpensive this product is and how small they are- you can easily fit them anywhere you need them! Even though I received this as a complimentary product, I will be repurchasing next month!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these complimentary from carefree and influenster. These are great. Can't even tell theyes are there! They give you the confidence to go about your day without worrying about leaks! They are awesome!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand These liners are top of the line! Super affordable and small enough to stash anywhere! They are unscented which I love and still keep you fresh all day!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Absolutely love these liners! They're so comfortable and do what they're supposed to. I forget that I'm even wearing them 99% of the time and can go about my day as per usual! Plus these are super afforadable and you get so many liners for this amazing price!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I received these complimentary to review but I have used these for years and love them! I also have a pack in my purse because you just never know when your going to need them! They are thin and flexible and comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I've actually been using these for years, and love them!! These are great cause I don't have to switch to different kinds of underwear. also, they're super thin and not at all bulky like normal pads! You can hardly tell it's there! I received this product for free from Instagram in exchange for my honest opinion of the product!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfy pads. I didn't leak through like when I use other pads. Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carefree liners I got this product for free and while testing it it wasn't that sticky to stay on throughout the day. It did keep everything fresh, and it's good for the price. So if you need something light to absorb stuff then give it a try
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, compact and fits easily in any purse or bag Small, compact, and fits easily in any purse, or bag. I usually see these at any drug store, riteaid, cvs, walgreens, duane reade and they usually go for really cheap. I usually like my pantiliners super thin, just because I wear them on my light days and I don't like to feel like I'm wearing them. Do wear them with briefs or underwear that have a bit more coverage because they really don't work well with thongs. They're good for their price, but I like my pantiliners thin and I usually opt for the Kotex ones or always ultra thin pantiliner. However, I do recommend these for the days when you're running late for work or school and you've already left the house, and mother nature decides to call. Disclaimer: I got these for free from Influenster's Fierce voxbox for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product Good product! i am actually impressed. they are perfect for on the go! i recieved these free from influenster for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. Great for the end of my period!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite liners These have always been my go to liners they are great and keep you feeling fresh. (Received product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes)
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great These are a constant buy for me so I was super excited to receive them for free in my Influenster box this month. They are so comfortable and affordable . I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it REVIEW: These liners are so soft & thin that you won't even know you're wearing it. These are perfect for when your period is just about to end and you're just bleeding only a little bit. I would recommend these if you don't want to spend alot of money because they are pretty affordable. I got this product for free via Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyday protection These are great for every day. I just wish they were a bit longer. And I prefer the unscented version.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh all day! Thank you influenster & carefree for sending me these complimentary to try out. I use them daily to feel clean and fresh!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tester I really like these, I've used them for years. They don't leave a weird scent, They stay in place, They are very absorbent, Their thin and their very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just received these for review from influenster and I'm honestly so impressed. They are barely noticable when you have them on and very comfortable. Also, excellent odor control. Definitely recommend and buy again.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received these free from influenster in exchange for my honest opinion of them. I actually really liked them! I normally buy always but will buy these now as I feel they worked very well.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly! I truly didn't expect this to be different than any other liner I have tried. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I go to the gym daily and clean houses so am very active. Well this liner is perfect! Super thin and fit different style of panties perfectly. It stayed in place all day and no bunching. Was even comfortable during high intensity cardio class.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great liners for on the go! I am always on the go as a mom to 2 kids and sometimes I need a liner that I can carry in my purse (or clutch). These are in adorable individual packets that I can discreetly hide and pull out when needed. They stay attached on my underwear and are perfect for light days, or days I may be afraid my period may start! I received these from Influenster to review for free and I'm providing my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefreeliners I received this liners free from Influenster for testing purposes and I really like them. They are thin but resistant. Just the protection you need!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refresh I use it for my period times and after and very comfortable and affected. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT