Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I like these a lot, I use them more than other liners.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Thin, light, and comfortable everything you would want in a liner especially for the end of that time of the month! I have bought carefree products in the past and will continue to use them in the future!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, fresh, clean I received the Carefree Liners complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. They are quite absorbent, fresh feeling. They def. make me more confident throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absorbency surprised me! I was very iffy when I first tried this to be honest. I thought it wouldn't do well or it wouldn't hold much. Was I wrong. It did everything I wanted and more. I'm extremely pleased.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday or at the end of your monthly!!! I received this complimentary in my Voxbox this month and it could not of been better timing. I am at the end of my monthly and these work like a dream. Totally comfortable and easy to use. Do not even feel them. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would definitely purchase I was excited to try this product which I received for testing purposes from Influenster. I loved the light discreet packing and the fact that it folded compactly in a wrapper since not all liner do. They were surprisingly comfortable and absorbant. Perfect for those light days or when you're spotting.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to These are nice to throw in your purse and go about your say.They do the job and keep you feeling fresh.This is my honest opinion even though I recieved these complementary to review.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this product as a sample and I loved it. They are very comfortable to wear. I wear them everyday. Will be purchasing some too.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I've used these liners before and they're pretty good. Works well and they're not too long.This time I received a pack compliments of @Influenster
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I received this product in my VoxBox for free to review thanks to influenster. I had previously purchased the product and I love them. Keeps me feeling fresh all day. Works great for those light days.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not Great Overall, it does its job - its a liner and its great for the light days. However, I do notice the adhesive tends to go away after some time, while other liners stick pretty well until I have to remove it. I do like that in comes in individual packs for travel though. I wouldn't say there's any noticeable freshness. I've bought these on my own and just received them for free through Influenster!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable *Received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. Super impressed. These things were awesome. They fit really well and the sticky part is just the right amount of sticky. They didn't rub in any of the wrong places and even thought they are unscented they helped keep away any bad smell. Would definitely recommend and will for sure buy.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners Got a free pack complimentary of Influenster, but I've been using these for a long time and they are the best. Can always rely on these after my cycle "ends".
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Honestly these are great. I have nothing else to say, they are just great. I received them for free thanks to influenster
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very good liners have always been my favorite. It keeps you comfortable and feeling fresh all day! I have received these complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to carry around I recieved these for complimentary purposes from Influenster! I hate tge fact they don't have wings but I love how easy it is to have around!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to carry around! These are so easy to just put In my bag and carry around when needed!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it. I received it for testing purposes. Would recommend
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. Could be longer. Very convenient
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great Product really does help and absorb very good.I like how it neutralizes orders and how fresh I feel all day.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is amazing I totally love them and they are super easy to use! Also super comfortable and affordable! I have purchased these since I was 10 or so! My mom loves these and got me hooked on them! I did receive my last pack for free from Influenster and carefree, and it comes in handy because I use them every month anyways!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Coverage for light days I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster, and was surprised by how comfortable they were; very soft and discreet. That being said, it was still not very absorbent, even as a "last line of defense".
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Other uses I received these complimentary from Influenster and carefree. I have four small children and as a result I often wear these daily! The unexpected sneeze or cough will leave you thankful you put the liner on! Ha!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners for Life I used to use this brand when I first got my period, 10 almost 11 years ago. However, I was glad to receive them in my box to try out. I like the fact that it seemed to stay put, no creases and it did not crumble up (it's so annoying when they do!). My favorite thing however, is the fact that I could smell no odor. I know I can't be the only one that when they are on/ending their period there's that certain smell--well I didn't experience that odor with these. Great product overall
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Received this product complimentary of Influenster for review purposes. They are light and convenient. Very easy to use and apply.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable I've always had trouble with liners being too thin or too thick (believe it or not haha). Sometimes my liners would bunch (and get uncomfortably stuck up there...) Or not adhere to my underwear. It was AWFUL. These liners went on nice and easy and haven't bunched! I hardly know it's there! They're great for the day too. Comfortable. The absorbency isnl average I mean I use these at the tail end of my period. No use in wasting a pad or tampon. Anyways, so comfy and they're cute too haha would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Thin, stays in place, and NO LEAKS! What else could a girl ask for?! :-))
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love,love! I love this product . It's discreet enough to hide in my purse. It's absorbance is very apparent.I would definitely recommend this to everybody and anybody . 5 stars deserved. I did receive this from @carefree on @influenster
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my go-to! I absolutely love this product! Very worry-free. No scent or discomfort like others. Been using since I turned into a young woman and I don't regret it. Will continue to use and thanks Influenster for sending me this free product of something I love!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! Care free liners help me throughout the day whether I'm traveling or going to school. I feel safe and secure when I'm on the go. Thank you influenster & carefree for giving me such an amazing product. I totally recommend them!
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT