Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorption and comfort I feel super confident knowing these got my back for any little issues I might have all day long... I can run errands, after my kids, or even do my squats and feel confident I'm covered... I received a few sample pack from Influenster for my review and I will definitely be getting these from now on... they don't even feel like there's anything there!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results! Care free pantie liners are always comfortable and hardly noticeable when wearing them! I highly recommend you trying them!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for normal girls Although convenient, too thin and short for my liking. i need a something with a little more area. But, had i been a standard 120-130 lb girl i could see how this would benefit me. Its scent was pleasant, lightweight, hidden well. Just not for me. I recieved these complimentary from influenster for testing
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fresh These liners are my favorite, they keep me feeling fresh for a long time because they are so absorbent.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for light nights I received this product free ad complimentary from Carefree and Influenster. I appreciate that these cover well but are thin and comfortable to wear. They also can be easily hidden in a pocket or a purse. I wouldn't use these alone on the first few days of my cycle, but would recommend them for nightly wear towards the end.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!!!! Great product!!! I love how small these are, it makes it easy to throw in my small purse without any issues. Very comfortable as well. Thank you carefree for sending me these complentary to try, also thank you influenster. I would've never tried this product if it wasn't for you. I will be repurchasing!!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way this product fits This product fits so comfortably! I don't mind wearing them all day! I received this product from influenster as a sample and would recommend it to all women
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and absorbent I received these as a complimentary product to review through Influenster. They are comfortable and make you feel reassured on days you need a little backup. Stay in place and do their job.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great I got these for free for product review from Influenster. I am surprised at how comfortable and absorbing they were.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This is a great product! Very absorbent and keeps me feeling fresh all day long. I'm so glad I recoieved these for free so I was able to try them.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for emergencies! I use these before I'm expected to start and after on the lighter days. They are comfortable wish they were little longer but still like them. I will continue to repurchase! Received free for testing purposes!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! These are lifesavers when it comes to that time of the month! I keep them stored in my purse, at work, and in the car. They are light, comfortable, and help shield any odor. I received these as a complimentary sample from Influenster & Carefree. Now they are a definite must have in my home!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! This product is really awesome and perfect! I use it all days! I really like it , also is pretty cheap!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I recieved the product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster! It's discreet and effective . I plan on purchasing in the near future
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I love Carefree Original liners and was looking for thin individually packaged liners for trips. These are awesome!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I received this product complimentary from carefree and influenster for testing purposes. They are awesome very comfortable and perfect for those light days.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! I have been using this product for years and I love it! It's thin and discreet, yet super absorbant. It's also affordable and found anywhere! I will continue to use these forever (:
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves Panties!! No longer worried about my period starting an ruining my underwear!! Confident throughout my day with no worries.. Very pleased! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion and this is a great product!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Pack of Piece Like who doesn't know about these little life savers! I have always packed a little bit of piece in my book bags and pocketbooks. I prefer unscented just because I am unsure of allergies due to certain chemicals.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh This product was not for me. I am heavy set and it was not long enough to fit properly. I like the fact it is comfortable. But because it wasn't long enough the moment I started sweating it would just detach from my underwear. I recieved this product for free for reviewing purposes
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor Locked I love that these are thin and you can't even tell you are wearing it. I'm usually not into wearing pantiliners because I've had some in the past that I could feel them and it felt like you were wearing a pad. The acti-fresh technology definitely helped lock in odor as well.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I did receive this as a complimentary product but i can confidently say that these liners are comfortable! It stayed put, didn't budge, and I didn't feel it throughout the day :)
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgotten how amazing these are! I used to wear these in high school in between periods to maintain dryness and feel fresh, but as I got older, I just would wear any thicker pads between periods out of convenience/cost. I received these complimentary to test and am I in love!! I'm pregnant so have been having to wear pads to maintain freshness and these are so much more absorbent than my thick period pads! I feel so much better at the end of the day from wearing these panty liners. I will definitely continue to purchase these from now on again!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't really use pads, but seem okay. To be honest, I don't use pads. They're too messy and uncomfortable for me. I could see me using these near the end of my period though when the flow isn't so much. I suppose you would buy this at any target/walmart/meijer. I guess I would recommend these to people who actually use pads.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on light days I received these for free from influenster for testing purposes. These are great on small light days. Very discreet. My exceptions was met with these. Very easy to use didn't even know they are there most of the time. They are very affordable and I highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have a Merina so I have spotting more than an actaul period and they work wonders! Nice feels great cant even feel it there and keeps you feeling clean and fresh! When i got these free from Carefree & Influenster for testing purposes i was excited
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I like these a lot, I use them more than other liners.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Thin, light, and comfortable everything you would want in a liner especially for the end of that time of the month! I have bought carefree products in the past and will continue to use them in the future!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, fresh, clean I received the Carefree Liners complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. They are quite absorbent, fresh feeling. They def. make me more confident throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absorbency surprised me! I was very iffy when I first tried this to be honest. I thought it wouldn't do well or it wouldn't hold much. Was I wrong. It did everything I wanted and more. I'm extremely pleased.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT