Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just YES! I received these complimentary part of the Fierce VoxBox by Influenster and boy, excited is an understatement. I live by liners. I love them. These (unscented) Carefree ones are perfect for the end of the road/last days/not heavy enough for a full blown pad or tampon-type of period (or, discharge). They are thin, discreet (hello leggings!), and will def purchase!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yay these work so well, i'm so happy that i got these.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite product "I loathe disposable feminine products, regardless of the claims I never feel "all day fresh." I would never recommend that someone wear this type of thing on a daily basis. I might suggest it for light menstrual flow days, or as a backup for a cup. But that's about it. It's a good price if you really need it and found in most retail stores. Maybe one of these national brands will get on the reusable pad bandwagon someday. I received these, for free, in return for my opinion after use.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job! I revived this product free from influenster to test and review. These are great for when you think you might get your period, but you're not totally sure when. Also great towards then end on very light days. They obviously wouldn't work for any heavy activity, but they do what they're supposed to!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care free I received these liners complimentary from carefree and influenster and I can honestly say they are are the greatest liners that I've used. It's perfect for those lighter days and you actually feel "care free"
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I was excited to receive these in my Fierce VoxBox because I've used these liners before and I love them. I dont even notice that they're there because they're so thin and comfortable. Also theyre easy to take with you anywhere to have on deck because you never know when you might need them. I received this product complimentary from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Product These Liners Are A Great Product To Use Even though They Don't Stay In Place Like I Would Like Them To , They Still Are A Great Product && They Do Go Unnoticted Throughout The Day . I Got These Liners Free For Testing Purposes .
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! It's so fresh , comfortable and easy to carry and you can't even tell you're wearing them .
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I don't typically use pads but these are nice and thin and discreet! Received as a free sample
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! This is a really good product if you tend to use panty liners. I normally don't but this product might make me want to. The only problem I have with it is that they tend to move around.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love I love this product it's light and I forget I'm wearing it it's affordable and very effective it doesn't get better than that
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm not a fan I received a pack for free from Influenster but my opinions are my own. I do not feel as linear do much. I feel needs to be stickier due to women on the go. I feel as they need to be thin but some cushion.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Girl needs one. I received this complementary from Influenster. My period started at time to test this. I love it, are super thin and adsorve more than others that are more thick. It's the best, you don't feel it, are invisible and the absorption is terrific. So every girl needs this in her life.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super absorbent and lightweight this is exactly what you need when you have a heavy flow and you need something light and absorbent for that extra protection
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are super comfortable I got some carefree liners for free for reviewing purposes as part of my voxbox. These turned out to be extremely comfy and made me feel fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and reliable First I would like to thank Influenster and Carefree for sending me these Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners at the perfect time !! I have used carefree products before but I haven't used liners in quite a while and receiving these reminded me why they are so essential. These liners in particular are great for when you're spotting or to use while wearing a tampon to protect your underwear. Pads can be bulky and annoying so on days where you just need a little protection these are great and "barely there".
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for whenever you need it! I want to thank carefree and influenster for sending me a free sample to review (though all opinions are my own). I have been using these exact panty liners for about 10 years now. They have always been reliable and are so thin that I feel like I have nothing on. And although they are thin, they can absorb more than you'd think. Overall, wonderful product!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily must have! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I buy Carefree liners weekly. They are the only liner that is comfortable to wear all day and they don't bunch. Carefree liners do not poke or irritate like others. These are the only liners I buy and use daily.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The online brand I use for liners! To start off I want to say thank you for the VoxBox because the timing was so right when I received them! These liner are awesome for when you are finishing up your period! I would not recommend people to use them if they have a heavy flow! There are two reasons I gave these 4 stars, 1. They stick really well to your underwear during the day, but when I changed for the night I woke up with it all messed up. I've worn a different CareFree liner and it stayed on lol through the night, so I know it's possible! 2. The liners were a decent size, I prefer long liners, so maybe this specific one was my personal preference. I still like the liner itself, so I'm glad I got them!!! Thank you CareFree and thank you for my free VoxBox Influenster! (Disclosure: I received these free for testing purposes, they they are all my own opinions) -YNL
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received this product in the mail complimentary of Carefree and Influenster. The product absorbs well as well as long lasting.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I love these Carefree pads than they always thin pads I feel like the Carefree pads are more bigger and thicker and they actually observe really good I'm the smell I probably give it a 4 fun things to influenster they came through what's a Carefree pads thank you so much
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! These are awesome! So thin but absorbent! Comfortable enough to forget you're wearing them! I've been using these for years and they are one of my favorites! I received these for free from influenster but opinions are my own!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are so perfect for you ladies out there that have a light flow. They're especially great for at night and aren't noticeable at all, they're so comfortable! Great absorbency and the packaging is petite and easy to slip in your purse! Will definitely recommend to all you ladies!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbancy without extra bulk Love these liners. Great absorbancy without feeling too bulky - nice for use on light days or in conjunction with tampons on heavy days. I received a package as a part of a product test, but they are super easy to coupon for for all of you coupon queens!! Will definitely be purchasing.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling! I received a small free sample pack of these in my influenster box this month and I cannot tell you how happy they've made me. I've always dealt with smells and not so fresh feeling no matter what I did or used but these seem to keep that freshness that I've been looking for. They have no scent and they are super comfy. It's like you're not even wearing anything. I'm super impressed with these and will be buying tons more in the future!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product I like to use this carefree liners because i feel more dry and confidente during the day. I recomend. I received these products complimentary from carefree and @influenster. #carefreeliners. #gotitfree #contest
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners These pantie liners were comfortable and super thin. I recommend picking them up the next time you go to the store and try them! I got these for free for testing purposes from Influster.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I've never used these, but once I got them in my box I was surprised at how well they worked. I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners I was so glad to receive these liners to review in my Fierce VoxBox! They are my go to liner! Keeps you fresh all day long!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These liners are very comfortable, you almost don't feel them! As a new mom, they're easy to throw in the diaper bag and go and never have to worry! I feel fresh all day and have back up for on the go! I got these for free for testing purposes from Influster!
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT