Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I'm so glad I got to try free with influenster and use to use this brand as a teenager
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent go to product You can't go wrong with carefree liners! They are the standard for a reason. They are strong, yet comfortable. I recommend them! I received a free sample from influenster and carefree for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Thea are awesome I love the comfort they give while doing their job!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've always used this brand. I love how small and light they are, you can't even tell your using them. && I love the small package. So you can carry it around in your purse. Thank you influenster for the free product.!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received Free for my opinions These are great to keep in my purse and backpack in case I start my period early or if I simply forget on the day I start. They are very comfortable and I am grateful to have received these for free from Carefree and Influenster in my vox box.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product This product is so good and very absorbent and they can fit in you pursue since it's pocket size.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well for me. I typically do not need liners or feminine products because my health prevents me from getting frequent periods but on the times that I do get a light period I actually liked this product. I was given this product for free to test and review and I am glad that I did. I don't love to use products unless I absolutely need to. This was perfect for me becasue it is thin and discrete I didn't feel swamped by a thick product. I wear thongs and cheeky underwear and it was still comfortable for the short amount of time I needed to use it. It stays fresh for the most part and stays in place. Not a bad product at all.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh panty liners complementary to try from influenster and I'm so glad I did because these are amazing. They keep me dry and fresh throughout the day and they are thin and discreet with great adhesive to stay in place. They are excellent for odor control overall it's a great product to try. I'm so glad I was able to develop my own opinion about these because if influenster and carefree didn't send them to me for free then I probably wouldn't have purchased them on my own because I never really used a panty liner routinely but now I will be as a move forward. All opinions in this review are solely mine.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! I have always loved using this product. It's great for those light days when you don't want to use a regular pad or a tampon. It was super easy to use, plus there is no wasteful backing to the liner so less trash. I would for sure use this product again.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I was so happy I got them completely free from Influenster and I can't wait to use them again
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !! very good product to have on hand all the time, keeps me feeling fresh all day and are comfortable enough that i never feel like i'm wearing something. received complimentary from carefree and influenster
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liners for daily use! They are thin and unscented. Perfect for daily use! They fit right in your purse and are easy to use. They are a lot more absorbant than I had thought so it was a pleasant surprise. I would definitely buy them again!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! These are great for light days or for extra protection. I definitely recommend these. I recieved complementary to try. Glad i did.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I received these complementary of influenster! These are really good to travel with and if you need added protection these are great!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! I received a pack of these Carefree Acti-fresh regular liners from Influenster to test out, and I'm glad I did!! I have used Always most my life cause that's what mom did. The carefree liners are so petite and soft that you literally cannot even feel them! They are super thin, compared to others I've used being itchy n bulky. It was not 'that time' when I received them but I can be fairly sweaty down there, especially if I'm sitting for long periods of time.. Well I tested these on a day where I sat thru 2 movies at the theater AND a day I sat for 6 hours while my bf was tattooed! I was shocked when at the end of both days I was dry and feeling fresh!! They do claim Odor Control, the second day I did still notice odor at one point but I'm sure a larger product would completely block that issue. These are a game changer for me & my lady parts :) These comfy little liners will keep us happy all day
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I always keep these with me just in case something starts! Best for when you're on a heavy flow and you're worri d about leaking. The packaging is great and the are very small to fit n pockets or purses. I receievd these to try complimentary! Will be a go to from here in out.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a must have Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are not the best liners I have ever used but they are good. They are easy to apply and very similar to products I have used in the past . I use liners everyday to keep freak and the reason I appreciate these so much is because they have certain ingredients to keep you fresh all day. I got these free from influenster in my voxbox, but I would purchase them in stores sometime soon seeing that they are very affordable compared to the ones I've been getting.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CareFree Acti- Fresh Liners Left Me Feeling Fresh and Fierce! I really like these carefree panty liners because I like how discreet, light weight and COMFORTABLE they are. They are a great size and always leave me feeling fresh. I like that it feels like I'm not wearing anything and is good with absorbing leaving little to no leaks. *I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these liners. I use these all the time so when I received these I was excited lol. These are great to use for everyday. I like how they're small so you can take them with you lol. These are great, I recommend. I recieved this product complimentary from carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT TO HAVE ON HAND These are great to have on hand for daily use. It is really a necessity for us women to use these to make sure our underwear always stay nice and clean. They are very inexpensive which is always a plus. Definitely recommend this to all women. Unscented is the best.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good and cheap Perfect for extra protection, good prices and very efficient. Got it for free to test from influencers #voxbox
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's okay I received this free from influenster for my honest opinion and honestly......I like them because I already buy them anyway. They are discreet and u can just put them in your purse and go
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Not For Me! The liners are in cute packaging and easy for on the go. They have their own individual wrapping for disposal. Unfortunately, the liner didn't stay in place, which made me have to apply another. I like the fact that it's super thin and unscented. I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. All words above are my own and based on personal experiences.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree I love the convienece of having a liner and not having to worry at all!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I received these for testing purposes. These are really good for the day after your period is over, or also for the first day if you're like me and have a light start and light ending of your menstrual flow. They're also good for everyday use if you normally have discharge. Overall I think it's a good buy and I will continue to use these regularly.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you Influenster! I got this complimentary thanks to Influenster and carefree. I personally dont use these because they are a little to thin for me but I love the brand it's one of my go to. My little sister uses these and she had no problems with it.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was truly and honestly really good. When I received this product on my Fiercebox from Influenster and carefree I was really excited. In the past I have tried other liners but they didn't work as well as this one. I would recommend this for the ladies who are trying to feel safe and comfortable during the day.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go. These liners are great for an on the go use since they are easy to carry around with, but I would like if they were a little bit wider since they are thin.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable and useful liner I am very pleased with Carefree acti-fresh liners! The name says it all! You can go about your day without a care. These liners are thin and absorbent which doesn't cause any discomfort. A women can feel free and move with ease. There's no need to worry odor and you will feel fresh all day. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Durability When I received these, compliments of Influenster and CareFree, I was pretty excited to give them a shot! However, they didn't really meet my expectations. I was hoping for something a little less thinner, a more noticeable scent and the tackiness on the back wasn't that great. They didn't adhere as well as I thought they would.
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT