Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These have a great shape and keep you protected. I got these at a perfect time. I just had a medical procedure and these help me feel fresh. I love that it is abosrbant without feeling bulky.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and private! I absolutely love these Carefree Acti-Fresh liners. They definitely make being on the go feel like less of a hassle. They keep me feeling dry and comfortable. I also love how absorbent they are. I always keep some in my bag wherever I go. I received a sample of the Carefree liners to try for free compliments of Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any time of the month. I love using these on a day to day basis. Even when my period comes I still opt for a pantyliner over a pad (for extra protection) when I'm wearing a tampon. It doesn't feel as uncomfortable or bulky, even the thinnest pads can sometimes be uncomfortable. The fresh scent is definitely preferred over non scented. I did receive this product for free to review but all opinions are my own. I've been using carefree liners for years as well.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These work so well and I'm pleasantly surprised at their absorbency!! The size is great and it does a great job. I received this product complimentary but when I run out I will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand!!!!! I like the this new carefree acti fresh it fits just right. I love the way u feel dry no moisture if you no what I mean other than that great product
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I absolutely love these liners. I've been using the Carefree brand for years and once again, these don't disappoint. They are so thin, light, and easy to use that I always keep a few with me. I'll definitely purchase these again. Thanks to Carefree and Influenster, I was able to try these for free for testing purposes. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love these liners. They are comfortable and keep you fresh throughout the day! They stayed in place and were really absorbent. They're also super affordable. I received this product complimentary from Influenster and Carefree, however I will continue to buy and recommend these to friends.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Active-Fresh Liners It's a very comfortable liner. I really liked it! It was my first tim but I would recommend it to a friend and buy it again.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Liners I Use Carefree liners have always been my go to liners! They are comfortable and assures me that I can get through the day. They are not expensive at all and I would recommend these to everyone!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for Good Price I thought this product was very good. I liked the scent and thought it worked well to stop leaks. Overall I would say this a quality product and kept me feeling fresh all day. I received this product complementary from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a whole new world! I am not in love with these liners. They were super absorbent (I had just completed my cycle before using them) and they were very very comfortable. I received a sample from Influenster, and I wish they had been the long ones because I would have preferred a little bit more coverage, but everything else was exactly what you'd want from a liner.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I received these liners compliments of Carefree and Influenster! I love how thin they are I can easily sneak one into my thinnest wallet. They're awesome for light days I never notice I'm wearing one and they're surprisingly SO absorbent. I feel more confident when wearing them along with a tampon.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok!!!! The product was an ok product. I am not use to the mesh or the free feeling of a panty liner. Yes, it does make you feel as if it isn't on, but it didn't absorbed like I want it to.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! This is perfect for the ladies who have a moisture problem like me. I am very fluid friendly and this was so comfortable and absorbant that I completely forgot I was wearing it. I recieved these for free to try from Influenster & Carefree, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh product I received these free in my vox box from influenster. My new favorite brand!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product gives you just the right amount of protection for every day use. Not too bulky, you barely notice its there! I received this product to test from Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovveeedd Got these complimentary from influenster New favorite brand
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use! These are part of my everyday routine! They're light weight and smell good! Keep me fresh all day. I used these before Influenster and carefree send them to me for free! They're easily kept in your purse without taking up space!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners These were surprisingly comfortable. I wore them and didn't even notice it was there.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh all day. I received this complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. These are so great for every day wear. They keep you feeling fresh and clean especially on active or hot days. Wish they were just a little longer.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I received this product for testing purposes from @influenster. I enjoyed using this product because it didn't have a weird smell that would clash with my body's PH Balanace. It's thin enough to Protect as well as not get in the way or feel uncomfortable while it's on because you barely realize it's there. This was my first time using this product and I liked it so I will definitely purchase this when I run out.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I use these liners every single day. I got my mom hooked as well. They help me feel more confident that I won't have any leaks or mishaps while ou and about in a active lifestyle. I strongly suggest any women to use these! I store them everywhere from my car to my purse!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! I received these for free from Carefree and Influenster. However, I have always purchased the carefree brands pantyliners because I love them! Very absorbent. I can easily place them in my purse, work or gym bag without them taking up tons of room!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Good I received this product for free via Influenster & though I normally use a different product, I was honestly surprised by these. I don't usually keep a thin liner on hand, but will now. It's great for those surprise days, you know what I'm talking about!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Absorbent! I received this product complimentary for Influenster. Honestly, I wasn't excited to receive this item and felt like my flow would be too much for liners to handle. I have been consistently using another type for a very long time and I have to say- I have been persuaded to change! The packaging is really pretty, but also thin. This makes it discreet, but also minimizes waste which is a huge plus to me. They were surprisingly absorbent, better than the brand I used previously. As for the freshness piece, I didn't really notice anything either way.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Influenster Vox Box This product came as a complimentary item in my fierce Vox Box. Overall, I was really impressed with the way I was able to stay fresh throughout the day, minimizing odor. The product was very absorbant leaving a cleaner feel. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks influenster I can definitely say before trying this product i was against pads and liners because of how uncomfortable they can be. After using this product that has changed my mind. I'll definitely be using these on my "lighter days" thanks for the free sample. I'll be at my local target soon for some more
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're okay You get what you pay for. I only use these as a backup for my light days (really light) but I immediately toss them at any sign of spill. They cant withstand a real cycle battle
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I got this product to try for free from Carefree & Influenster and I wear this product with much confidence...I keep them everywhere..in my purse, car, desk...etc Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must buy! Thanks to @influenster and Carefree for letting me try this product for free. Liners are great for everyday use help keep you fresh and clean. Great and thin so you barely notice them. #contest #gotitfree #carefree #influenster #musthave
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT