Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners I received this product from influenster, thanks to them I know purchase these regularly because of the fact that they're comfortable and you don't even feel them when you have one on. Thank you to influenster for sending me a free sample.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flexible I received this product complimentary from influenster. The liner feels very flexible and comfortable for daily use.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great use Great product for everyday use wheather your on your period or just need extra coverage. Also perfect for beginners,
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've always used carefree liners since I can remember they're super thin but absorbing you don't even know you have one there. I received this product free from carefree and influenster for my honest opinions
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is GREAT I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster, and I think that it is absolutely fantastic! You can barely feel it! And I don't have to be self conscious about if I wear leggings or a skirt and I don't have to be worried about leaving some wet residual whatever behind on my seat. They're great ^-^
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This product is great for its price. Not expensive and it is so comfortable and absorbent as well. It comes in very small packaging but for its size it works very well
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gym goers! I keep these on hand every time I go to the gym. As a mother, hose "oops" moments can happen anytime. Lifting weights, running, jump roping. These liners can definitely save the day. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday liner! I have been using this liner for years and now my daughter does too! It provides great absorbency, but is thin enough that you won't have to worry about bulking. Great buy for under $1!! I received this product for review courtesy of Influenster!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I received the liners complimentary from influenster for testing purposes. They stay put and and so thin! Love them!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! Great little liners that are perfect for the beginning of your cycle! Good to discreetly toss a couple in your purse and no one would ever see them, yet still effective!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love these! They're always there to protect, on your last days and when you have those girl discharges you get! Definitely something I'd recommend to get!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and Comfortable On heavy days - I love to have a little extra support and coverage: something thin and efficient. CareFree liners will give you just that - efficiency and extra coverage. They are well made, thin and comfortable. Easy to conceal and carry in your bag or purse. You can't go wrong with them! Although, I recieved this product free for reviewing purposes: all the above opinions and experiences are my own. @carefree @influenster #linedup #contest
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday wear It's so comfortable I love it it's thin I barely feel a thing good for everyday use
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pantyliner! Must have I've been using U by Kotex for sanitary pads, tampons, and pantyliners because I really like that Kotex offers the "thin" type and its the greatest thing. I got this as one of the products on my Fierce VoxBox for free for trying purposes. I was actually quite surprised that I like it even though its thicker than what i'm used to. Even though they're a bit thicker compare to U by Kotex, i can barely feel them which is great because that's what I always look for on pantyliners and I feel like they last longer than Kotex since they're bigger and a bit longer which is a plus because it definitely helps make me feel fresh down there and not having to worry changing to a new one anytime soon. I would definitely buy them again in the future.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT! I only wear liners on rare occasions but when I received these complimentary for testing purposes I gave them a shot. These were SO comfortable and lasted so long! These have great absorbency for how little they are! I strongly recommend these if you love liners!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Every girl goes through it; bleed through, prank when you sneeze, can't hold it long enough to make it to the bathroom. Everyone has been there. These are the perfect liners ever. 10-out- of -10
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Liner Whether it's for incontinence or the light side of my period, Carefree is my go-to brand. They are small and discreet, making them easy to carry wherever I go and they are much more comfortable than some other brands I have tried. I like the acti-fresh with odor neutralizers, it really makes these even better for feeling clean. I have been using Carefree for years and really love them. I got these free to test and review from Carefree and Influenster. All opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best liner As far as liners go, I'd say I'm pretty impressed! Surprisingly thin and comfortable. Got to try them free from Influenster!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day comfort I received this product to review from Influenster. I have purchased this product for many year. I love the to go pack & always keep some on me for this in between days when you need peace of mind! I've tried other brands, but none others works as well. The overall product is great & I appreciate that they have varieties for different sizes!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence I've never tried these before now and I was pleasantly surprised. I received these in my Fierce box through Influenster. These liners will definitely remain a staple product for me.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the design! Stayed put and super comfortable. I would definitely buy again and recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try these I received these free for testing purposes. These are great for light periods or towards the end of your period. The leave you fresh and dry. I recommend giving this a try they work great. Thank you Influenster for letting me try these.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses This product has multiple uses for women. I have older denials family members who use this product to help with small bladder leaks that occur with age. I use them because I am a teacher and I don't have constant access to the bathroom so I will use them as tampin backup during heavy flow times.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a free sample of these from Influenster and I was pleased because I've used these before! They are small but effective, which is exactly what you need in a liner! They're also super easy to carry with you, which is perfect for when you need to carry one discreetly in your pocket!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall product I really enjoy this product, I normally don't go scented feminine care products however this did not seem to have any kind o weird side effects when it came to any kind of frangeance sensitivity. I enjoy using these, they keep me fresh and clean which is ultimately the goal.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This product feels like nothing is there and keeps me and my undies super protected!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for active people I received this product from influenster for free to review. Think I may be just too active, but whole working out, they did not hold up. While being a normal person throughout the day pretty well. Not for me.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps me feeling fresh all day! I got a sample of these to test out and i have to say they're a lot better than the brands i do have now. Its feels very fresh and doesnt irritate me
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! These liners are great for absorbing. My favorite feature is that they are really soft! Also it's very light weight so it's comfortable and you hardly notice it's there. I received this product for testing purposes by Influenster, so thanks Influenster and I will be purchasing more! :)
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very great product , affordable and honestly I have sensitive skin and I love this product on my skin
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT