Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best These are the greatest liners I have tried. I can't feel them when I have them on and they make me feel protected when it is my time of the month. I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not your mama's only pad When I first relieved this I thought ugh why would I ever use these, but I learned to love them. The pads are surprisingly comfortable and keep down there fresh. They are great if you want to feel fresh through out the day or on the last days of your period.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet These are amazing for people who hate those thick pads that people notice you're wearing. These are super discreet, I wear the smallest ones because I'm light and only on for 3 days a month, but these are great all around. They come in long and extra long. They're really thin, but absorb a lot of fluid. I highly recommend these.... I'm super happy I have them. I received these to review by influenster. And I'm really happy I have the chance to do so.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works as claimed These carefree liners are a great product.They work as they are supposed to, and as they claim to. They are small, so they are meant for lighter times of the month rather than heavier times, so you should still have regular ones on hand. But these work for what they are meant to.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product holds up to its claims. I visit the gym 4 times a week and I spot sometimes due to my Nexplanon birth control implant and these liners help with absorbency and odors. Really good product! I did receive these liners to try complimentary by Carfree and Influenster and I'm so glad I did. These will definitely replace my other liners.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pantiliner! I love the freshness and absorbency of these! I use tampons and then wear these as well, especially during heavier days. On my lighter days, I'll use these alone and they work well for spotting. I did receive these complimentary from Influenster in return for honest opinion, but I've been using carefree for years!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these careFree lines because there small, they can fit in every little corner. They hug just right on my underwear, very effective. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acti-fresh sets it apart Absorbent but thin. Easy to wear and acti-fresh makes a big difference. Vet comfortable and don't irritate skin.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light flow days I used this for a light flow day, it was absorbent enough and I could barely tell it was there! Super convenient and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much received these free from Influenster and I love them. Very reliable product.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Carefree! I love these because they are so light, but still effective! I can move around comfortably. I received these free from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I LOVE CAREFREE LINERS THE ARE SUPER COMFY AND ABSORBANT! I received my complememty of influencer and carefree!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! This product is just amazing! I did receive these for free in exchange for an HONEST opinion, and I truly love these' I had already owned them and been using them before I received these from influenster and I can just say, if you're looking for a pantiliner, these are going to rock!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go These are fabulous, surprisingly absorbent. You can barely tell its there, but it is, always protection you can trust! With a great product like that you can talk one task I know I did even as a busy working mom! The best part is I was able to try them completely free thanks to carefree and influenster!!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always stock up on these!!! I was recently sent a complimentary package of these Carefree Acti-Fresh liners by Carefree and Influenster to test them out. The funny thing is I already had a package at home. I try to always have them available. They are perfect to stay fresh, comfortable and be carefree. It's great to carry these in my purse or when I travel somewhere. I tend to have a pretty heavy flow even for lighter days so these are perfect because they are very absorbing!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product to keep with you I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes. I am a fan of this brand because of its packaging and also it's available in a lot of stores. I don't use liners often but I do like to keep a couple of these with me at all times. This has a good amount of absorbency and keeps me feeling comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but scented I received these for free in exchange for a review. My opinions are honest and have not been influenced in anyway. I quite liked these. They worked well for a light flow, catching spotting, and provide extra protection when I wear tampons. I'm just worried about the slight baby powdery scent I noticed. I try to be more careful with scents and that region so it makes me a bit hesitant.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received a pack of these complementary from carefree and Influenster. I am very pleased with them. The liners stayed in place, and did not shift. They seem to be a bit wider than the other brand liners I have tried, which is great. They are very affordable and I would recommend to anyone needing a liner.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent highly recommend I was super excited when I received this product. It came just in time! I love these more than any other liners! They are longer and thicker, meaning more absorbent than the always brand of liners. I recommend this to all girls!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got it from Influenster!! I was sent the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners from Influenster in my #fiercevoxbox for free!! I've used them tons before though because my Mom always had them lying around the bathroom. They work well for everyday use but not alone. I use them for when I have a tampon in and don't want my tampon to bleed through to my underwear, just as an extra precaution. Thank you Influenster for sending this!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely what I buy I received this product complimentary from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes. Although that's how I got these I always purchase this brand of liners. They are the most comfortable and the protection is amazing! Also a very affordable brand which is always a plus!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these liners. They are compact so they are easy to fit right in your pocket or in your purse. I use them everyday. They are really effective in keeping you feeling fresh all day long. Overall I'm satisfied and will be buying them! I also received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This product is very thin and very absorbent. Will defentlay persisting these in the future. I have received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very discreet and comfy! These liners are discreet and comfortable for daily use. I use them as needed during that pesky time of month. Love this product! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin but does the job ! I received this product free from @Influenster and I lived it .I'm not crazy about it but this thing does work .I used them for my first and last day of the period and feel amazing how thin but protection is so well .Will buy more if run out and yes I recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection I received a pack of these complementary from carefree and Influenster. I am very pleased with them. The liners stayed in place, and did not shift. They seem to be a bit wider than the other brand liners I have tried, which is great. They are very affordable and I would recommend to anyone needing a liner.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners I received this product from influenster, thanks to them I know purchase these regularly because of the fact that they're comfortable and you don't even feel them when you have one on. Thank you to influenster for sending me a free sample.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flexible I received this product complimentary from influenster. The liner feels very flexible and comfortable for daily use.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great use Great product for everyday use wheather your on your period or just need extra coverage. Also perfect for beginners,
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've always used carefree liners since I can remember they're super thin but absorbing you don't even know you have one there. I received this product free from carefree and influenster for my honest opinions
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT