Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. I received it free as part of anext influenster box and was so happy I was able to try them. Great absorbency and comfortable for all day wear. I plan on purchasing some.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was pleasantly surprised by these liners and how comfy they were. Perfect for lighter days and love the thin, discrete packaging!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They get the job done. These were the perfect liners. They get the job done! They are thin, so I barely noticed that I was wearing them! The absorbency was great and they're wrapped up into a very small package so they are easy to just throw in my bag.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There Ok nothing special I like them but its nothing revolutionary about them. They are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Has been go to brand since my first period. I was introduced to this brand by my mother. Yes I have tried other brands but I was come back and haven't left since!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My product review This product is good , the packaging is neat. It did my my expectations and I was happy with that. I received it free for testing purposes so I don't know how much they are . I would recommend to friends
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love using this especially when you're constantly on the go!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I was glad to have received these liners from @Influenster for free. They are super comfy and keep me fresh all day. They are great for extra protection.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from received a free product! first of all i received these free. however, this is the kind of liner i already used prior to reviewing these. i absolutely love the carefree liners. they are affordable and very efficient. they are my go-to liner. i hate using pads and prefer tampons but sometimes i need something extra, and these are perfect. i also used these a lot during pregnancy to catch leaks and anything else pregnancy related without having to use a pad.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Thin Love these panty liners! Super thin and comfortable. They do not bunch up or get stuck to my undies when taking them off! They can be used everyday but would not recommend for heavy flow. They eliminate a good portion of odors also.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These thin liners are surprisingly absorbent. They keep you feel fresh throughout your day. Being so small and thin conveniently helps you carry them discreetly in your hand, pocket or wallet. I recieved this product free for my review but opinion ions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use but not spotting I liked these liners due to their small package size. However I did think they were a bit on the "too thin" side. I typically use liners on my last few days of my period when I'm spotting. These were a little too thin for that, I found. I never bled through but I was always nervous I would. Especially around the edges where the cotton isn't underneath. For every day use and not for period purposes, they would be great.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best bramds for liners Comfortable, only for use of a light cycle or the last day of your cycle. So not very absorbant but that's also because they're very thin but wonderful for on the go!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thou little, they are FIERCE Received this product compliments of Influenster! I honestly don't ever use panty liners, so I gave em a try..... well it was a pleasant surprise (unlike Aunt Flo)!!! Super discreet, comfy and they stay in place! Def will be using product again!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I have bought these a few times and the stickiness doesn't last long nor is this product obsorbant even in your lightest day.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SISTER LOVES THEM! I received these complimentary for review from Influenster and Carefree but unfortuneatly I do not use these. My sister uses these and loves them! She says they are very absorbant and are very comfortable! I just don't personally like using panty liners so I gave them to my sister since she loves this brand!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for everyday use I got the care free liners from influenster in my fierce vox box and I love them they are so confortable and perfect for everyday
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I could only use this for a little while I could only use this product for a little bit because of the perfume was too "smelly" for me. However the product was super absorbent and comfortable from the little bit i used it for. I also got this product for free to try out as part of the #FierceVoxBox.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks influenster! I have always been a fan of these and now I have a pack to travel with! I received for testing purposes from influenster and love them!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Influencer review I got this product for free to review from Carefree and Influenster. These are the perfect size to slide in your pocketbook. They work amazing I never have any leakage
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, given by Influenster This product is great. Given to me free by Influenster. Love it.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Influenster review! I received this as a complimentary gift from carefree and influenster! I had never tried them before because I used to always use the Kotex liners. However, this liners do a great job and making me feel clean and fresh all day long! These liners are great for every day use!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. These smelled great, last all day, and were very effective with absorption. I would definitely buy these. I received them free from Influenster and would buy them myself now that I've tried them! Great product.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! This is perfect for every day wear to provide a little extra assurance. I would definitely keep this in mind for daily west.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product It's good for "on the go" or traveling purposes, but not good for heavy flow.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free AND great! I typically prefer tampons, but when I received a sample of these for free, I really enjoyed them as an alternative. They are thin and comfortable, no awkward Bulkiness and they help me feel protected all day!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves with body Wear it monthly with TOM. Keeps me from leaking. My go to
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Liners! I normally don't use liners that often but when I recieved the 20 count pack in my Fierce Vox Box to try out for free, I put them through the test! These are great to use on light days, as a back up for some heavier days, or just everyday use. They are comfortable and left me feeling fresh! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I was so excited to try these when I got them free from Influenster in my Fierce Box! I normally use store brand liners but these were better in ever aspect. They didn't move around or feel uncomfortable, and they kept me feeling fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This product is my go to product when it comes to liners. It is very affordable. What i like kost about the product is that they are thin so it feels like its not even there when wearing it.
Date published: 2017-02-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT