Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Timing I received these free to review from Influenster. I, literally, had said that I needed these the day before they arrived so... universally this was a gift. They are comfortable and absorbant and keep me feeling safe in my clothes.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product is great for everyday use! Its helps me stay prepared for anything. They're small enough to put in your gym bag or purse for on the go use. They also work really well. I received this product from Influenster free for review.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I have been using these liners since I was in high school. Which was over 20 years ago. The liners make you feel safe and secure from leaks. Love how thin and compact the liners are. The scent is great and love the amount of absorbency.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everyday freshness I was sent a pack free of charge from Carefree and Influenster to try and review (all reviews are truthful and my honest opinion, no incentive given in exchange for review) These are comfortable they neautalize any odor and they keep me feeling fresh and dry. Great item to carry in your purse at all times. They are soft feeling and they don't irritate or leave imprints of glue on panty. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I received these complimentary of influenster and carefree and was super excited when I opened the box to see this! My favorite liners ever!! Super comfy and you can't feel a thing!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product smells amazing and makes me feel amazing I've been using them for a while now and can't get enough. I use them everyday and they never get uncomfortable. I like this product more because the smell does not bother me with other brands it does. Overall amazing two thumbs up.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a pack of these liners free through Carefree & Influenster to review. I have always been a fan of these liners. They are thin yet super absorbent. I love that they can easily be slipped into any size clutch to take out for the day.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love product My sister and i love them so much! It doesnt give out a bad smell or anything i love them. Got them for free from carefree and influenster
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness I love carefree liners I received these liners for free from influenster and carefree for reviewing purposes and I have bought these also before receiving them for free and I love them I wear them a lot even if it isn't that time of month they are very absorbing and very comfortable you can't even tell you are wearing them and that is what I look for the most cause if I can feel a liner I won't wear them these are one of the best liners I have ever used!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday liner! I received Carefree Acti-Fresh liners (regular) complimentary from Carefree and Influenster. I must say that the product arrived at the right time! One of the things I dislike about having my period is when it's about to be over and I'm wearing this long overnight pad which I believe is such a waste. I always prefer not wearing pads as much as possible, they can be uncomfortable at times but I don't want to stain my underwear at the same time, so this is when liners come to save the day! It's thin yet absorbent! I don't even feel like I am wearing a liner, it's fantastic. I'm so glad I got to try these liners and I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are gold Luckily I received this product complimentary from Carefree And Influenster and I think These liners are completely awesome , they are absorbent and they do the job right . They are very comfy compared to other liners and they make me feel carefree ! LOL . I have to say they are perfect in size and they are sold almost everywhere for a perfect price!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life Saving Product! Love these! I keep these in my purse, car console, and my desk drawer at work for "almost finished" or "I think I might be starting soon" days. Super comfortable and give such a peace of mind when it comes to being prepared. Life saver for women! I received this product complimentary to try and give my honest opinion of.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every girl should have these ! Liners are meant to be exactly that, just a liner. You cannot expect these to hold a lot of liquid or be a catch all...but are great for protecting your underwear/panties from leaks when you use tampons or just in general. I do wish they came in a thong shape! The thin liner and package are easy to put in a purse or keep in a pocket discreetly. I prefer the unscented! I don't love the idea of chemicals or fragrance being used on personal items. Something else is that the wrapper is quiet, it doesn't sound like you are unwrapping a chip bag or candy at the movies. I do recommend these to anyone that would like a little more protection from leaks. I'll continue to use these and recommend them for anyone regardless of their lifestyle and activity level. They are perfect for sitting while in the office, or a during a workout at the gym. I did receive this for free from Influenster's Fierce VoxBox for testing purposes; anything stated above is my own opinion of the product, and any reference to personal items or use is entirely up to your interpretation.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and easy Keeps you dry and is very discreet. I like to use this product with a tampon just in case of a leak to keep my undergarments safe. Really soft and easy to use. I received this product for testing purposes from influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pantyliners!!! These were sent to me free in my Influenster box. I was excited to get them because this is the only brand I buy. Great product!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love how thin the Carefree liners are, I wear them everyday for full freshness. I recieved these complimentary for testing, these are my honest opinion. I would recommend and buy again
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners are a great asset to have on hand -- whether it's that time of the month or not. I found these liners to be very thin and comfortable...which is great because no one likes to feel like they're sitting on a mattress! I received these free for testing purposes from Influenster!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I receieved these for free courtesy of Influenster and carefree. I was excited to receive these as I normally use carefree liners anyways. They are very comfortable and I don't notice them throughout the day. They are very absorbant for a liner and don't leave that sticky film on my underwear like most other liners do. I will definitely purchase these when I run out.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable!! I trying this product and I think that it's really good, supe comfortable and I really feel fresh all day totally recommended
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was awesome! It did everything Carefree Promised it would do! I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster to try and review! I have to say I've not found any liners that are comfortable, asorbes like I need them to and that keeps you smelling fresh until I tried the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners! While wearing these liners I couldn't even tell I had them on and I felt confident that I wasn't leaking! I highly recommend trying them!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for me! I love this product especially during the days where I am about to end my period cycle! It absorbs it perfectly. Not only does it absorb, it also smells refreshingly! It is the perfect size and scent. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster but all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow feature I received these liners complimentary from Influenster. I really love them to keep an everyday freshness, super think and unnoticeable I really love them!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have used this liner for ever it is amazing I got it from Influesnter for free for mr to review it and I have always loved it
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have gotten this product for free and it was the best ever
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I recently received these to review. Which is pretty easy considering these were the ones I already use. I LOVE them! They make me feel secure around that time of the month. I am one of those girls who is absolutely paranoid about period accidents so these really come in handy. They are also very comfortable . I've had some panty liners that stop sticking and roll up or fold which is super weird. Anyways, I think these are great! I received this product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comparable to other liners I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster. I am not a fan of liners because they don't stick well without the wings to attach. I also prefer thong liners. But these are small and easy to carry around in case of an emergency and are absorbent enough to have you covered in a pinch but not to be used on its own.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. I received it free as part of anext influenster box and was so happy I was able to try them. Great absorbency and comfortable for all day wear. I plan on purchasing some.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was pleasantly surprised by these liners and how comfy they were. Perfect for lighter days and love the thin, discrete packaging!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They get the job done. These were the perfect liners. They get the job done! They are thin, so I barely noticed that I was wearing them! The absorbency was great and they're wrapped up into a very small package so they are easy to just throw in my bag.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There Ok nothing special I like them but its nothing revolutionary about them. They are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-02-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT