Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo Excited to get these in my Influenster VoxBox I absolutely swear by Carefree Liners! I have loads of them already, since I tend to wear them even when it's not the time of my month! I received a complimentary pack from Carefree & Influenster today in the mail. I switch between the Body Shape ones & the Thong Liners. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This product is very great. I would recommend. It's absorbent and it has odor protection. It helps me feel clean
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I am glad that I received it free for testing purposes from Influenster. The liners are very comfortable. I don't feel like I'm wearing them. They're absorbent and I love these liners.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I always loved this brand but the liners are so comfortable thanks to influencer for sending my pack in my vox box
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, maybe not for intended use I really liked this product, however, I assumed this was supposed to be for use during active activities. Personally, I do not wear regular cut underwear when exercising (no VPL!) and therefore these do not sit too well on top of thongs. However, for everyday wear with regular underwear, theyre really great! Super comfortable - doesn't feel like anythings there.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I actually love these liners for the lighter days. They are the best size and definitely do not feel bulky or like you are wearing a diaper. These are very cost effective and worth the buy! I am so grateful for the Fierce Influenster Vox Box for allowing me to try these! I will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I received these liners to review for Influenster and I must say they are great. Fits your body. Didn't have too worry about it moving around during my workout. Smells fresh!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Iuse this product all the time from the time i start my period till or at the end i love that they are super absorbent and make you feel fresh also when exercising and you can have accidents I defenetly will continue to buy the and recommend them to everyone thank you influenster and care free for the complimentary sample! #gotitfree #contest #influenster
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners I received #carefreeliners products complimentary from Carefree and Influenster. These work great. They are so lightweight and easy to store. Thank You!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use these all the time. Makes my panties dry and fresh. Love how they are tiny and fit right in my purse. Got mine free on Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is pretty great I received this product from influencer to review it. I overall like this product it's one of my go to products and I'd suggest it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome Excellent all day discreet protection can slip in pocket or purse great for the woman on the go
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a pad! These liners are pretty amazing. You can't even tell they're there, yet they give you great protection. I use Mirena as birth control, and didn't have a period for 6 years because of it. Currently i started spotting lightly for a few days every month. Not enough to even wear a tampon (which was always my preferred method back when I used to have a full period). These pads work great to keep my panties spot free, and I can't even tell they're there.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product experience I like them great for everyday use and so easy to take with you everywhere !
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all-day freshness! When I got this product to try complimentary for testing purposes, I was reluctant. I haven't tried liners before, but after trying them out I feel a lot fresher than without. They're also amazing to keep discharge from ruining your favorite pair of panties over all I'm deeply satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good liner This product is a good price and something I have used before I was sent this product for free. They're great for before or after your period so you don't ruin any clothes! It does its' job. I received this product free from carefree and influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product is descreet & very comfortable, I forgot I was wearing it for a minute. It's excellent, I'm telling all of my friends to buy them.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great multi-use! Thanks influenster for letting me try these complimentary for testing purposes! I had to improvise with these pads though. I no longer spot or bleed. I have an IUD. So I did something different! I used them with my make up remover and used them as that! Haha. The absorbency was great!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite liners These are my favorite liners! I use them everyday . They're super comfortable.. I always have to have a pack in my bathroom or in my bag I would definitely recommend! I t curved these free to test out in exchange for my honest review
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and great for on the go This product is great for on the go fits anywhere. Not visible very comfortable absorbs great just what is needed when you need that extra support sometimes. Received my free in my VoxBox from influenster! Def would buy!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Overall This does help make me feel more fresh and clean throughout the day. Not just for menstral periods, but also for day to day moisture/sweating that can occur. I feel better having something there to guard my undies and be disposed of when necessary. Carefree liners are pretty absorbent and comfy. I really don't notice them there. They are a must have for me. *I got a free sample of Carefree liners in exchange for an honest product review.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love these liners! Always have used this brand! Love the new scent and the maximum coverage it gives me! Will forever be buying these! Nothing compared to this product and this brand! Thanks Influenster and carefree for this complimentary product for reviewing purposes !!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. I thought they were very comfortable and I felt fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End of Period? No worries! Great if you don't want to waste a pad when you are spotting or coming off your period! I received this as a complimentary gift/testing through Infuenster and Carefree
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are great for the first day of period and also for that extra protection if you use an internal absorber or menstrual cup.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. These are wonderful! I've had two uterine ablations so some days are way to light to wear much of anything else. These are absolutely perfect for those light days. Very comfortable too barley know anything is there.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love this product! Use it every time I'm spotting and it makes me feel so fresh
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love how small they are! I received this product for free from Influenster. I really liked them! Wish they were a little bit thicker though
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get the job done I use a menstrual cup, but I like to have a liner on just to be on the safe side. These acti-fresh liners get the job done. If I have any leaks, these liners absorb them well. The only downside is that they do not like to stick and stay. I recommend using 100% cotton underwear while using these, as they will stick to it better than other fabrics. I received a 20 pack of liners complimentary from Influenster for testing/reviewing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sample I received this product complimentary of Influenster to try out and give my honest review. I don't usually use liners because I find them uncomfortable. But I took a trip to Hawaii this weekend and wasn't expecting Mothure Nature to give me her gift so soon. I had packed these in case of emergency and they worked well while I was trying To find a shop for tampons. If I used liners I would recommend these as they held up very well.
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT