Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Product This product did the trick to keep me staying fresh and it was thin that sometimes I would forget that it was there, but surprisingly absorbant. It doesn't move around when I am working out or walking around which is great. I received this complimentary for testing purposes but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best product in the market! I really recommend you to try it! And the price is not bad! It's the best of the best! When you get it, it will not disappoint you! I promise that! I receive this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I recived this product free as a test product from influenster and carefree. I have been on the search for the perfect liner amd I belive I found it! Its great for a girl on the go. !All opinions are my own!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I really like how absorbent and soft these liners are. I was able to use one through the work day and did not have to change until i got home. They are soft to the touch and are discreet. You cant feel that it is there. I would definitely purchase. I received this product for free in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I received this product complimentary from Influenster and I love them. They are very comfortable and I forget I have them on. Yet they are very absorbent. I definitely will continue to purchase this item.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Nothing crazy. They are affordable and get the job done. :) (I received free for testing purposes only)
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great things come in small packages! I received a sample of the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners from Carefree and Influenster. Carefree has always been my go-to brand for liners, and the new Acti-Fresh ones are awesome! They help me stay "comfy" even if I'm working out, wearing leggings, or just sitting around. And, because they are neatly packed individually, they are PERFECT for traveling, keeping in your purse / backpack / car / anywhere! Bonus - they are super affordable, and you can find them just about anywhere!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! i received this product for free in a Vox Box from Incluenster and Carefree. i am so glad that i was. they are so nice and durable while still doing their job. i just feel better when i have one on.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I like using liners during my period for backup protection and these are one of my favorites! They stay in place, they're comfortable and absorbent especially for their thin size! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work out days This was perfect for my workout. I could not feel a thing.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I always carry these with me in my purse for days when I need to feel a little fresher. They are extremely absorbent, and comfortable to wear. My only complaint is that sometimes they aren't sticky enough and slide around. *I received this product for free
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I received this from Influenster. All my opinions are only mine. I inlove with this! Surprisingly stay in the place, all the day in the college the cotton no move or destroyed. Hope find this my country!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Things! I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I was a bit hesitant to try these out because I haven't used pads/liners in years. But boy was I missing out! You know those last days after your period, when you thought you were in the clear? And then oops.. not quite yet? Well since using these I haven't had to worry about that (or ruining my super cute expensive undies) anymore! I will definitely be buying these from here on out. #lifechanging
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I recieved my liners complimentary of #Influenster and #Carefree in my #FierceVoxBox and I absolutely love them! As a mom of two on the go, these really come in handy. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I received them for testing purposes from Influenster and Carefree and I really liked them. it feels like i am wearing nothing, very thin and practical! Something useful to carry inside your purse
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is slimming and great for the go I enjoy this product receiving it for testing purposes on Influenster. However I find better brands better quality. This product had a great stick and absorbed nicely. They made me feel fresh and active
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to try these just in time I got to try these Carefree Acti-Fresh liners free as a sample. Luckily they provided protection when I started spotting for my period earlier than expected. I didn't feel uncomfortable at all with these. Luckily they saved my underwear this month!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yay for Carefree! This product is very thin but surprisingly absorbant. I love the flexibility of the product and the fact that it stays in place regardless of it. I received this complementary item for testing purposes. I will be purchasing in the future!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are perfect for daily use or spotty days. I love these liners. *I received these free in exchange fot an honest review from Carefree and Influenster
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I received these to test from Influenster, but I've used these before. They are great and they are so comfortable. I keep them with me wherever I go because I always get those early signs before I start my period. I would buy again and again. They are my favorite liners on the market.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go product Love it that says enough on its own its perfect size to be discreet in my bag
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best liner I have ever used. I received these liners free from Influenster in my VoxBox, and I have to say that I am so glad I did. They are great comfort, and I love them.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping you dry I love this product for workout!! Keeps me dry the whole time. I received a complimentary trial of carefree threw Voxbox and I LOVE them.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! This product was so affordable! I like that the packaging is silent so even when you're in a public bathroom people don't hear you pulling out a liner. I do wish that the liners were a little longer, but even with the size they are they are wonderfully absorbency and prevents oders.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I have received this complimentary product through Influenster! I absolutely love it! The comfort is amazing and absorbency is better than most liners! They are very inexpensive and discreet! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs them!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect purse partner These liners are perfect to throw in your purse. They're lightweight and great for when you're in a pinch.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised I was pleasantly surprised that they work as well as they do. Great product. Im glad I was able to test these through influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I received these liners free from Influenster. However, all opinions are my own. I was very happy to see these in my box because I have been using them for months. They are very absorbent and comfortable. I highly recommend these and they are great to keep in your purse just in case you need them!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great freshness and good comfort for a liner I received this liner free from influensfer to try, and I'm glad I did! It is a great little liner, very comfortable, discreet and easy to stash in my purse or gym bag. Didn't even realize I was wearing it. I would definitely recommend trying!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo Excited to get these in my Influenster VoxBox I absolutely swear by Carefree Liners! I have loads of them already, since I tend to wear them even when it's not the time of my month! I received a complimentary pack from Carefree & Influenster today in the mail. I switch between the Body Shape ones & the Thong Liners. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT