Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!"So most of the time thinner liners don't feel like their going to do anything, that's not the case with these Carefree Acti-Freash on So most of the time thinner liners don't feel like their going to do anything, that's not the case with these Carefree Acti-Freash ones. They actually don't feel like your wearing one, which is nice. Another great thing about them is the size, they fit easily into any of my bags and even my makeup bag! I received a sample of these liners for free from Carefree and Influenster for the purposes of testing.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Got a sample in my fierce box by Influenster aND I was too excited! Free little pack of my favorite liners!! I keep these little budies around everywhere I go for just incase times and staying fresh. Awesome brand and go to!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice liner for my whole period I received a pack of these liners for free from Influenster and really enjoyed getting to try them. They are thicker than other basic panty liners but also don't make me feel like I'm wearing a big thick pad. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is great Thanks to influence and care free I was able to try these complementary they are just great for on the go
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Absorbency, Not So Great Stickability I really enjoyed the freshness I felt due to the absorbency of this product, but the feel not so much in terms of staying in place on the panty. I use liners every day of my monthly cycle and so I have used many brands and in comparison to those other brands, these sadly fall short due to bunching during use. I did receive these as a complimentary sample through Influenster so it was nice to use a product I have always wondered about and may purchase in the future.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changes needed I love how discrete and thin the liners are, just wish they were wider.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree I received this product to test and review complentary of influenster. I really enjoy wearing these to feel fresher
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent. I have never been a fan of panty liners, but when I received a package of these free for testing purposes from Influenster, I decided why not? These were very slim, and absorbent. The packaging was very small & discrete. I really like these.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and handy Great compact format makes this easy to throw into a drawer, car, bag or luggage. The size and shape is effective for light coverage, although I would prefer something longer in length. Overall, it's a great value for the amount per package.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best liners during period i always use carefree products since then and they never fail to amaze me. I feel very comfortable wearing these thin liners after my period or when I have spotting. I like it when they always stay in place.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners I received these liners from Carefree and Influenster for reviewing purposes. These liners absorb well. They adhere well. I personally need them to be a tad bigger. They are comfortable but I've used a better comfortable before. These are unscented which is very good. I would recommend these because everyone's levels of comfort differs❤
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH FRESH FRESH I usually use liners as a backup at the beginning or very end of my period. I just so happened to receive these from influenster for free just before it started. They SAVED ME! I was in the middle of an exam and these absorbed "gushes". Very high absorbing power!! They also kept me more fresh smelling towards the end of my period when i used them throughout the day. compared to other liners these are my favorite so far!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product with great features Got this product for free from influenster.. I got to try it .. and I love it ! I have used before and this just confirmed my great experience with this product! I recommend it !
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a decent product and serves it's purpose It's a decent product. It absorbs and leaves you clean.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Carefree Carefree is a perfect liner for your everyday use! They are absorbent and they keep you fresh. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is suprising for its size I received this product to test and review complentary of influenster. I really enjoy wearing these to feel fresher
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got these liners complimentary to test out and they are very comfortable, and stay in place. You can't even tell you have one on. Definitely recommend giving these a try.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Honestly these are just panty liners to me. Nothing super special. They are incredibly thin though.We all know what they are for and they do the job and they do it well. No problem for me! I am overall satisfied! They are great.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Liners! Carefree are my favorite liners! I have been using them for years. They are very comfortable and usually inexpensive to buy. I usually use them towards the end of my monthly to avoid any leakage and they work perfectly! Would definitely recommend! I received the product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster this time.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love these liners. They're very comfortable and easy to use. I recieved mine for free from Influenster and i was very impressed with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I can honestly say this is the best product by far! It is so comfortable it's like it's not even there! They don't bleed through like other products I've used and it keeps you fresh for all day wear! I would definitely recommend this product! I received my liners complimentary from Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! As someone who frequently suffers from break through bleeding due to my birth control method these liners come in super handy. They make me feel prepared for anything that my body throws at me. I love them and I would reccomend. I did receive a sample of these liners complimentary of the company. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Carefree is a great brand that I've used for years. I just received a complimentary package from Influenster that included some liners and was so excited! They're absorbent and keep you fresh!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product does its job The liners do what they're supposed to do without making me feel uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner I recieved this product complimentary from Influenster and carefree! This is a great liner! It really is absorbent for being a liner! It's great to carry along because they are small and thin. I can throw a few of them in my bag and know I'm covered for the day!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! These are really helpful. I use them during "that time of the month" as a backup with a tampon just to feel safer. I also like to use them when I'm traveling for work. I have to handle a long day of standing and running around at a conference registration desk, so these are great to help stay fresh. I can change it out or just remove it when I need to. Only downside would be that they don't always stick great, so they might move or need to be changed sooner than they should. And the long/extra long are a lot better and more useful than the regulars.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Good fit and breathable feel. Great product! Excellent
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Received these for free in a influenster box and loved them! Very small amd fits in your purse for esy use! Love them
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand I received these complimentary from @Carefree and @Influenster for testing purposes and I love this brand and all their products
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to liner! Although i have been a fan of carefree pantyliners, I have received this particular liner for free in the fierce voxbox ℅ influenster. This is brand has been my go to pantylinernsince i hit puberty. This pantyliner is a great product, it makes me feel fresh even on my most active days. It doesn't leave any weird smells unlike the other ones i've tried (when emergency strikes). I highly recommend this product :)
Date published: 2017-02-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT