Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product I received a sample free from Carefree and Influenster. It's a solid product, providing just enough protection if you're looking for something minimal. It's not huge, so don't expect this to be for needs beyond spotting/safety net.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Those Crazy Days I'm in love with the fact that they are individually wrapped. They are so small to carry that they fit anywhere. Perfect for people on the go all the time. Keeps you feeling fresh and worry free.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. They fit well for me and move as I move. While wearing, it feels like nothing is there. They don't leak through and provide me with the mental support I need to know that no bleeding through will occur throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complimentary Carefree Liners From VoxBox Honestly truly loved this product. I normally don't use panty liners and just go for the big guns, but surprisingly enjoyed how light this felt. It's a lot more absorbant than you'd think and they're super comfortable - you barely feel it's there. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply "carefree" I absolute love this product! I use these liners everyday and when I revived these carefree liners in my influenster box I couldn't have been more greatful! I really enjoy these liners and they fit perfectly any where you need to put them, rather the back of your wallet, gym bag, or even purse, you know you can trust this light airy liner to protect you all day and even in to the night!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FierceVoxBox Review Love these liners thin but get the job done. Perfect with even smaller underwear and absorb a lot! Also does not feel over paded like some liners and pads. Deffinatley good for on the go protection! Recieved for #FierceVoxBox review from influenster and carefree free for testing purposes!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than it's predecessor! I used to use Carefree liners back in the day, but I stopped because I don't like the feel of any kind of extra padding down there. When I received these, I honestly thought they'd be the same thing as what I've tried before. I was pleasantly surprised that these are much thinner than the ones I've tried before. I will not say that you can't feel these at all, because you can a little bit, but they are easy to forget they are there. Not only are they much thinner, when you open the package, the sticky part is stuck to the inside of the wrapper, instead of having a separate backing sheet. I though this was a nice touch and reduced on waste and steps to apply. These also stay stuck on better than the thicker ones of times past. I was able to wear one all day and it stayed in place. As others have said, this product is not meant to replace tampons or pads during that time of the month, but I mostly like them during my period with a tampon to keep from staining my underwear due to leakage. Also, I've like using these at the end of my period when I stop using tampons to catch any risidual leakage. Overall, these have definitely earned a spot in my routine and I won't have to buy new underwear as often. Because, girls, those things can get expensive, amiright? I received this item complimentary to review from Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used Carefree products since I was young. I will always be a returning customer. They have never let me down. I did receive these ones free from carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh all day everyday Even though I received these pads for free for testing purposes I completely love them I'm fresh all day every day without having to worry about any ordor I would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin and comfortable! Carefree acti-fresh regular liners are ideal for everyday use. They are thin, soft and very importantly, stay put. If you are looking for daily use liners, I would recommend giving this product a try. I received this product for free from influencer for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always loved I received this product for free from Carefree and Influenster but I already have been using this product. They are perfect for when I'm afraid I'll need a little extra protection from tampon, for sleeping or for the end of my cycle
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel fresh everyday. It's a must have for any Woman. It's no surprise this product has amazing reviews. I received mine complimentary to review and I love them, i buy them all the time so for me this was a plus. I honestly love this product so that is why I am rating it like this. I use them every month for extra freshness, for the extra odor protection. It doesn't feel like you are wearing anything.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will not be disappointed with this product! These pads are light weight, thin, AND do the job. They have a great scent that hide any unwanted scents. They are thinner and more durable than other brands. These pads met my expectations!! I highly recommend these products. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are so comfortable and keep me feeling fresh, I will repurchase.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Good for everyday use did not feel them on very good absorption
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what you'd need! Small enough to be discrete, big enough to do the "job!" Perfection!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was excited when I received these from influenster and Carefree to try for free! I love liners because they're always handy. These are light weight and have a light fresh scent which I feel would help girls if they're having an insecure day, to feel more confident and secure with themselves to know they're protected!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free sample through carefree and Influenster. I was surprised at how comfortable they were and how absorbent they were for being so thin.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! I love carefree liners because they are very absorbent, thin, easy to use. After your menstrual cycle there's always a discharge and that's where these liners come in handy. The price is great, I got a pack of 60 for no more than $3. I'm always satisfied with this product and brand! :) I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMB Love it all day freshness comfortable grapes Bordeaux
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are great! I received this product complimentary from Influenster to review, but the opinions are my own. These liners are perfect! They have just the right thickness and are so soft and comfortable that I hardly notice that I am wearing them. They are perfect for every day of my period, and they help me worry less about leaks. Definitely going to keep using these from now on!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works amazingly! I'm already a big fan of carefree, but this item amazes me even though I get it for free as a testing purpose fro Influenster! It's super comfortable to wear, no twist at all. The absorbency is also great! On my normal day, 1 pad stays all day. Overall, I love this item and will continue using it.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners I got this complementary from Influenster on my Fierce voxbox and I was so happy! This product is great for every day use. I use them for the rest of the month when Im jot on my period so I still feel clean and protected. They are comfortable and the package is perfect ; fits anywhere ! Im very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them Thanks to Influenster I recieved this product for free! I was very happy to try them out and was surprised how absorbent they were. They're comfortable, I don't feel them. Like how they have odor neutralizers for freshness. I always like thin liners so they are perfect for me.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very discrete I received these carefree active liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I have to say I was very pleased with them. They are very discrete, you can throw several inside your purse in case of emergencies. They are quite comfortable yet I would have liked them to be a little more absorbent.. I usually use them at the end of those days of the month.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing when Ifirst ipened them I didn't think they would be absorbant because they were so thin, but I was wrong.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!"So most of the time thinner liners don't feel like their going to do anything, that's not the case with these Carefree Acti-Freash on So most of the time thinner liners don't feel like their going to do anything, that's not the case with these Carefree Acti-Freash ones. They actually don't feel like your wearing one, which is nice. Another great thing about them is the size, they fit easily into any of my bags and even my makeup bag! I received a sample of these liners for free from Carefree and Influenster for the purposes of testing.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Got a sample in my fierce box by Influenster aND I was too excited! Free little pack of my favorite liners!! I keep these little budies around everywhere I go for just incase times and staying fresh. Awesome brand and go to!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice liner for my whole period I received a pack of these liners for free from Influenster and really enjoyed getting to try them. They are thicker than other basic panty liners but also don't make me feel like I'm wearing a big thick pad. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is great Thanks to influence and care free I was able to try these complementary they are just great for on the go
Date published: 2017-02-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT