Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! I received these complimentary from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes and I loved them. They're not at all bulky so they're great for the end of my cycle when I just need a little protection. I also love wearing them to the gym because I feel like they absorb sweat and keep me feeling fresher.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, great I have received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. Testing it out, it is just as a liner should be, comfortable and absorbent. It is also cost efficient and easy to find at local grocery and drug stores. I would recommend these to my friends as they are convenient.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A go to that you'll always want in your bag! This product is great to keep in your bag just in case---think of it as your go to super hero that you won't even know is there. I grew up using these products and have to say this line will keep me coming back. In terms of comfort it's great to have a product that helps you to forget is even there! This product was provided to me complimentary.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product. Stayed in place, kept me dry without feeling bulky. Better then all other liners I have tried. The no odor freshness really does work, I love that it has no scent as well. Super satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay! The liner itself is great; it's just not sticky enough! I received this product complimentary of influenster and carefree for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Got to try these free from Influenster and let me tell you. These are a staple product. Every woman should have them. Comfortable and fast absorbing.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ! I love these ! These were already an essential item in my bathroom before I recieved these for testing purposes from influenter's & carefree !! They make me feel comfortable all day long & are super thin. You don't even feel you have them on and very discreet in your purse. They are awesome with the amount of absorption and are just perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Great coverage and very thin. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good liner. This brand is the best.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Already a fan I received a complimentary pack of Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular liners to try for my review. I actually already use these liners regularly and am very happy with their absorbency, their comfort, and their price. I will continue to purchase these.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pantiliners! Have yet to find a pantiliner I like better! These are great! Absorb well and smell fresh!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monthly Essential! I LOVE carefree liners! I've been using them for a while now because they come at a great price and get the job done. I was super excited to receive the liners from Carefree and Influenster as a complimentary product. You should definitely give them a try.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love Compared with other brands highly recommend this new liner. Would definitely switch!!! Feels fresh and absorbent
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome and leak free These are very soft and flexible. Very useful on the go and doesn't even feel like you're wearing one I love these very much they are so comfortable and I receive them complimentary from voxbox influenster
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this product for free for testing purposes and they are amazing and so comfortable to wear!!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying these out Something I like about this product is that it feels like im wearing nothing but im still getting protection, unlike some other products nothing leaks threw or over the sides it doesn't become soft and watery (moist) as it absorbs everything, this is actually my one and only brand I use and will keep using fits perfect in your purse for on the go!. Something I dislike , women who haven't had the opportunity to try it out. Disclosure: I received this product for complinentary and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Let me tell you ladys out there once i started usin care free something change for the best. They are super comfortable and the absorb really well and I can always carrying anywhere I want even in my backpack my purse cuz they're the perfect size I love this product can't wait to use it more .i received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy and no plasticy feel! These are great for light days! Comfy and unscented thankfully! Now if feminine products could only be cheaper!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does Not Move In the past I had a problem with my liners moving shortly after I put them on. These lineres are great at not moving. They stay in place for as long as I use them. They are also really thin. I don't feel them when I wear them. I got mine complimentary drm Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this product complimentary of influenster, and I couldn't be more thankful. they're so convenient , I just slip a couple in my wallet for on the go emergency.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe in a pinch I'm not a fan of disposable feminine products at all. I'd prefer that more mainstream companies start making cloth items. However, these are OK for tampon or cup backup. I wouldn't buy these and this time I was sent them to try, for free, from Influenster. Otherwise, I guess this would be worth it if you had very little flow. Also, who wears these everyday?! Let the v.a.g.i.n.a (it wouldn't let me write an anatomical term!) breathe!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made for bigger females I loved that this product had odor neutralizers. I definitely felt fresh all day. But I don't think they were designed for all body types. I'm not the skinniest person, so it was really hard to get these in a place that felt comfortable. Hey just weren't big enough. All in all, it's not something I would buy unless it was made for my body shape. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product through Influenster for free, but I would definitely recommend this product! Wearing these liners provide you with comfortable protection.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've never used liners before. But these carefree liners are super comfortable! I got them complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I could barely tell they were there, and stayed on my underwear perfectly without folding or twisting up. I'll forever carry liners in my purse now! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay I like how little they but the glue think doesn't last to much I will love if they have wings I receive this product on my voxbox from Influenster completely free for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Just a Liner It is so hard to find liners that are 1. thin 2. not irritating 3. beneficial 4. absorbent. I say beneficial because these are acti-fresh liners. I know I'm not the only one who feels gross at the end of the time of the month, and these liners just help you to feel fresh and clean at the tail end of your special time. I carry them in my backpack for school and purse, I always take them with me just in case! I received this item for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh For someone who goes to the gym but doesn't like to shower in the gym's bathroom because they are not always the cleanest. This mini pads are a great option. You can go grab a snack or lunch after the gym without feeling super dirty.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick it and forget it Stick it and forget it! These are perfect for those days when I am concerned about having accidents! They keep me dry and fresh all day long
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners These liners help to make you feel fresh all day. I like that they are lightweight as well. Good for traveling, as they are compact. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I already knew the Carefree brand, so it was great to receive it, I must say that they are comfortable I feel very comfortable. I have received this product for free via influenster and carefree to give my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! acti-fresh liners keep you fresher than other comparable brands
Date published: 2017-02-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT