Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.I have never been a pad user before and I am not going to start after using these. They absorb great and stick to your unders, but they do bunch up and feel uncomfortable. I think these would be good for a teenager, but not for someone in their thirties who is used to Tampons.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh I feel very fresh when I use my carefree liners and every woman should own these
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 I received this product from influenster but all opinions are my own. These panty liners are amazing! You can't even feel them but they get the job done. It's funny I bought these at a store just 2 days before I received it complimentary from influenster. More for me now :) highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort This liner was a lot more comfortable than I'd expected. After a while I'd completely forgotten I was wearing one.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I received my liners from Influenster for testing purpose, this liners are so soft, I felt confortable when I used.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thoroughly surprised Very comfortable and affordable. Thoroughly surprised at how comfortable it is. Already restocked.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Testing I'm not a huge fan of panty liners, but I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster so I gave them a try towards the end of my cycle this week. I was presently surprised at how well they stayed in place and also how comfortable they were. My flow wasn't very heavy but they absorbed perfectly and left no wet feeling!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great Last time I used liners it didn't stay in it's place. These are the perfect size. Can't feel it's there n it really sticks.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products Courtesy of @influenster and carefree I was able to try this amazing liner for free, this is my first time trying it out as well and I absolutely love it, they no way am going to my old liner ever again. I recommend this my friends and family to show how amazing it it indeed!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic liner! Perfect in a pinch!! This product really saved me from an embarrassing moment. My period started earlier than expected and I had these liners in my bag and I used one and it prevented leakage and was absorbent. However I don't think these liners would be ideal for heavy flow beacause they are so thin. But for light flows and tomuse when you think you might start a period or are ending, these are great and work excellent. I received this product free from Influenster and I'm so happy I did because they really helped me in a time of need. Plus they feel great and are comfortable!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-fresh I received a full size same of this #carefree acti-fresh product from @influenster to try for testing purposes. I have always used the carefree pantiliners. I think the product is great. It always does the job. Good to keep a few in your to go bag for those unexpected events. Carefree liners are very comfortable and I will buy again #linerup
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product does the job! I received this product from Influenster. I don't normally have to use liners but I would definitely buy this one again
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is nice Received this complementary from Influenster and carefree. It was a nice product that did its job.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liner I received these as a sample for a review. Overall I found them to be comfortable with the thinness, flexibility and breathable. I do wish the wrapper was more quiet.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I received these free from Influenster to try & review. I like the thinness of these liners (perfect for spotting days or to use for extra protection with a menstrual cup) and that they're packaged for easy use, but they wadded up/would not stick well to my underwear. :(
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for extra protection I received a package of carefree liners to test from Influenster and Carefree but this is an honest review of my opinion. The liners are great for extra protection on heavy flow days when paired with a tampon. Then I also use them the day master my period has ended as a "just in case". I love the small, desctretness of them so I can travel with them in my purse and not feel worried it's goning to pop out when I grab my keys or phone. Overall great product.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received these liners courtesy of carefree and Influenster for review purposes. They're soft, absorbent, and discreet. I carry them in my bag so they're always handy! Great product!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good product I like how light weight this product is, its almost like nothing is even there
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Nice product, especially for it being so thin. Not bulky and uncomfortable. I received these free from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Keeps me dry and is very comfortable and they are nice and thin
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around The price point on these is fantastic, but what you get for the money is even better. I received these for the first time free to try from Influenster but now I'm hooked. They don't deteriorate from daily movement like some other liners I've had do, /!d are still absorbent for a liner. I use them on the final very light days of my period or on heavy discharge days (sorry, possible TMI). The cute packaging is a bonus so I'm not ashamed of one falls out of my bag accidentally during class!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was suprised I received these free in my Influenster Fierce Voxbox and I actually really liked these for many reasons. First, the size I received (a 20 count) was perfect for traveling. Also, when I unwrapped the pad, the wrapping didn't make a lot of noise which I REALLY liked because I don't like when the wrappers are super loud in public, it's a self conscious thing. Lastly, I liked how thin these are. I didn't really realize that the thickness mattered until I tried these and I didn't really feel them much throughout the day which was great!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Received this free for testing purposes. I have used them before so I already knew I'd like them. They work great to just keep you fresh or when you need a little backup during your monthly visit.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I received a free sample to review from Influenster. Love them! I love these! I have an IUD and rarely get my period but get some surprise spotting. It's also great for the gym, running, and going dancing and other times I want to feel fresh and prepared for life's surprises. They fit well and don't get all twisted like some liners can. And it's so portable! I love that they fit in even the tiniest clutch bags.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I have got to say that these are great liners! They don't itch or rub you the wrong way. They are small and easy to pack in your purse, your pocket, or your bag. They are affordable and absorbent! Great find!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My opinion of this product has been consistent for the years that I've used it. I was very pleased to receive it complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than one use for this product This product can be used for many different things. You can use it for its intended use of course, but you can also use it for a few other things. You can use this for catching the father of your eyeshadow, you can use it for absorbing wetness on your longsleeve workout jackets, I even know some people that apply their foundation with these. Another use for them I had was when my little brother broke his leg we used them around the parameters of his cast to absorb moisture and dirt that way when his cast was removed his skin wouldn't be damaged. (I received this product complimentary from Influenster for my review, all opinions are truthful and my own.)
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My morning routine Care free liners are comfortable like a cloud. They are flexible but wear them with every day sized underwear, they are more for thong sized. If you have heavy periods, you'll need more than one. I love these liners though and they would be perfect for the summer and using in your purse and traveling with you. I love these liners and they help me when I have my period and want to go to the gym but not have a huge uncomfortable pad, I can do sports or even wear shorts and feel relaxed and at ease that there won't be a issue when wearing them. Even when you want that relaxing fit and want to wear shorts in the summer but want to wear something light but you still have heavy periods, these work the best because they don't make you feel worried and they aren't demanding to change every half an hour. I received these for free with influenster, for testing purposes but I would recommend the care free liners to friends.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean These liners keep me fresh throughout the day and I don't have to worry about them moving around. They also work great when I am working out and cannot be seen through my clothes. They are absorbent and and be worn discreetly which I love.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners These liners are so comfortable I barely realize that they're there ! I love how thin yet absorbent they are. They also keep me feeling fresh and clean all day. I've received these free in my voxbox and I can't wait to go buy more !
Date published: 2017-02-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT