Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I use the scented liners every day and I have to say I love them they are great they smell so good!!! (: they are soft and it never feels like I am wearing them. and another great thing about them is that you can not hear them when you open them when I need to change them in school it is not awkward. I don't think I have any thing bad to say about them
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort in a liner I love wearing these best liners out there definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unhappy with product the new panty lines are the worst i have ever tried. I put one on right after my shower in the morning and within 2 hours i will have to change because of the odor. I no longer feel fresh like i did with the scented liners. They would still smell fresh at the end of the day. Now they are harder and harder to find. Please bring back the scented liners. I will never buy the Acti fresh liners again.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very happy with this product is have tried others and there is no comparison
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow bought these a while ago and they are rlly great If i were to rate them 10-10
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are amazing I received this product free from influenster to test and am in no way paid to write this review. I love how well they stay in place. The are extremely comfortable. I know when using these I won't have a problem leaking or anything. Definitely my go to liners
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super comfortable! Love this i feel so fresh and ready to go.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting I received these as a free trial from influenster. I like the new design, I however, could use the longer panties liners. My daughter will put these to use. The material is nice & soft. Odor shield is great. I'll have to try them in the longer length
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH This product does what it says! Definitely blocks any foul odors.Disclosure: Product was sent for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO-TO LINERS I have purchased these liners for years and think they just keep getting better and better. I always keep a to-go pack in my purse or my car because you never know when you'll be in need of one. Doesn't hurt to prepare ahead! I received a complimentary to-go pack from Influenster and was happy to be re-stocked with my favorite liners. Thanks!!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I really enjoying trying the pad after getting it for free from influenster. I recommend and I will use again
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received these to try in a product tester box through Influenster and Carefree at the time of being in the last stages of pregnancy. They came when I needed them most and my body was going through some big changes. I highly recommend them to anyone .
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness in a convenient, on the go liner! Carefree liners have always been part of my routine. Especially now that I work 12 hour days in the hospital, it's nice knowing that these liners will keep me fresh and confident all day! Love that they have made them longer and curvier so that they better fit my body type. These can be tucked away in the smaller of bags, wallets and pockets! Affordable and convenient. I did receive these for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Another super useful item a girl needs no matter what! It is definitely comfortable and great for staying fresh for your daily life or when you on the go to conquer the world! Must-have and no questions about that!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect && Discreet ! Carefree Acti-Liners are perfect in every way ! They are so small and discreet. Being small doesn't take away from their effectiveness, they are surprisingly absorbent and keep you feeling refresh. They are comfortable and hold in place. They are perfect to slip in your purse or pocket, making them very discreet. These are a staple for me ! I absolutely love them. I received a sample pack from Influenster in exchange for my honest review !
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liners These liners are wonderful! They are light, comfortable and soft, so you don't feel them - which is always a plus! The liners are incredibly affordable and I always feel fresh using them. I use them for light days and also during my pregnancy when there was heavy discharge. I received this product for free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use This liners are great for day to day use. I recieved this product for free through Carefree & Influenster, and I just bought a big box myself because I've loved using them so much!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these all the time I received a free sample of this product from influenster. The liners work well for light days or for everyday use to keep you feeling fresh
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So/So I received a free sample of this product from influenster. The liners worked pretty well. I did wish they were a teeny bit wider. They were very absorbent and overall I was very pleased
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome Super great liner for light days! Got it from Influenster to review for free. My opinion is my own though.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These liners are being reviewed with my honest opinion and I received them complimentary of Influenster. These work great and are very light. They are great for when you're spotting and overnight. Love them.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for daily use Going about my day I have lot of things on my mind. Keeping my underwear clean shouldn't be one of them. This does the job decently, creating a barrier between my underwear and my body. I have noticed however that throughout the day that sometimes the liner likes to bunch up, which can get pretty uncomfortable. The scent also can be a little off putting, but it is not overtly powerful. I definitely like the fact that I can slip one of these into practically anywhere, and no one be the wiser. I did receive a sample pack to test. All thoughts and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable So light and comfortable! Was able to use #complimentary of Influenster! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it out My fave brand of pants liner. Great absorption. I felt fresh.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This really works! This product really did make a difference. I've never felt fresher. They feel just like normal underwear. I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forgot I was even wearing it!! I got this carefree liner to try for free from Influenster. I don't normally wear pantyliners because they are too bulky, or they don't stay in place properly. That's not the case for this pantyliner, I totally forgot I was even wearing it. It was very absorbent, stayed in place, and was very comfortable. I will definitely be purchasing these from now on!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners This is a great thin panty liner for those small leaks before and after your period. It's great to use for discharge. It helps protects your panties and it sticks great to the panties. It also easily fits into your pockets or purse. Really thin which I love! I received from influenster for honest review!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Okay This product works okay, but I prefer tampons. I liked to feel dry instead. But it's okay if one uses only pads. But still do not like the feeling of them. Still, the scent was okay, but I doubt I would buy these in the future. I received this product complimentary.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day Fresh When I received this product to test courtesy of influenster, I was a little skeptical. I was afraid it may feel diapery like pads can, but it was so thin and discrete, I didn't even know it was there.I never knew pantyliners could be comfortable. It kept me feeling fresh whether it was just a day at work, an intense workout, or even just a lounging day. My only suggestion would to be not to wear these with a thong because it takes forever to get off. But it comes off any other style of panties with ease
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, compact, and great for stashing in your pocket! I'll be completely honest here. When I got Carefree liners free in my Fierce VoxBox, I was less than enthusiastic. I use reusable cloth pads and a menstrual cup for my cycles. My cycle is often unpredictable though, and it's not always easy or feasible to carry around an oftentimes bulky reusable product. That's where I'm grateful for these Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners. They're super thin and compact and it's easy to stash one in my pocket in case of surprises or emergencies. I received this product for free, in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT