Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I prefer these pantiliners anything else! They discreetly pack in your purse, and also discreetly fit in your underwear! This is the brand I typically purchase. Highly recommend. I received this product free For testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got your back This product is great for days where you might need a little extra protection.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for lighter days! I really enjoy using these liners towards the end of my cycle when the flow lightens up. They're very comfortable, absorb well, and you hardly notice you're wearing it! Perfect for your lighter days. I received this product complimentary from carefree and influslenster. My opinions and thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use This is a great product. I would recommend this product to my friends! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're pretty good These panty liners are good. But as a plus sized woman I prefer the long or extra long to use. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday essential I revived a pack of these liners for free to review and was excited to revive them since I already purchase them. I have worn these liners for years, they are perfect for when you have a really light low or just have som discharge, I personally love theses ones because they're thick enough to be obsorbent but not to thick to the point when you feel like you're wearing one, honestly I forget I even have them on. I would recommend these to every single girl out there they are a lifesaver!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discrete Great discrete liner for days when you're waiting for your period to start! You forget you're even wearing anything!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Like this product!! Its great and I use it all the time!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received Free... I haven't used pads since middle school and I don't plan on using them anytime soon. I can't complain because they were free from Influenster and Carefree in exchange for an honest review, so they will be kept in my cabinet in case of emergencies.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! Thin, yet ultra absorbent. Gives a barely there feel and doesn't bunch or slide around even during the sweatiest of workouts. I recived this product complimentary for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. M
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are a great everyday use product. I received these complimentary of carefree and influenster
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners I love the packaging it's small and compact so I can carry them in my purse. While wearing them I'm also being discreet so no one can tell that I have on liners, it's awesome. I did receive this product complimentary of Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! I received this product for free from CareFree and Influenster to review. Overall I think these are great, especially for days when I am spotting or have lighter flow. I put them in my underwear and forget about them. They're very comfortable!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price I love these! I received them free for sampling purchases from Influenster, but this won't be the last time I use them! They're great for me on my light period days or heavy discharge days (sorry if TMI). The cute packaging is a bonus.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh n clean I recieved a sample of #carefreeliners from @Influenster in my #FierceVoxBox #contest #GotItFree. I recommend carefree actifresh liners . They fit anywhere and are comfortable to wear . Ladies keep these handy you never know when you need extra protection while being active
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Keep me free and fresh I don't have to worry about looking dirty or nasty or smelling any kind of way because this kiss me French 24/7 all day everyday
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Transition From Heavy Flow To Light Flow Toward the end of my cycle, I get tired of the bulky pads and really want to transition to a liner. Carefree liners worked great and it fit like a glove. With this spring weather in February, I have gone jogging and I have no complaints. I received a free sample in my Influenster fierce vox box and I am so glad I did.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent I am currently pregnant with my third child and after two babies, during pregnancy I can cough and urinate a little so I have to wear liners. These liners are super thin so I don't feel like I'm wearing anything while also being absorbent. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Team Carefree So fresh so clean is perfect for these hot days in Houston Texas.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received these liners free for product testing through influenster! I'm a big fan of liners, I feel like they help to keep me fresh and clean throughout my day. However, I had stopped using them due to discomfort, but since Influenster sent me these, I knew I had to try them. Let me just say: they are SUPER comfortable! I love how thin and discreet they are and just how easy it is to use.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely good I love these liners. Good for leaky bladder, got them free from influenster
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've been using Carefree Liners for years now and I love them I would recommend this product to my beautiful ladies out there that works out or my ladies that are stay at home moms or just over all active these are great for that extra protection!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh & so clean! I love the feeling of freshness & cleanliness & that's exactly what this product achieves. I love how thin they are so you forget that you're even wearing them. I also love the absorbency & ability to stay in place throughout the day. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feelin Fresh I received a free sample of this product in exchange for my honest review. I've been using Carefree Panty Liners for many years and they are amazing. They have a discreet smell and look so I don't have to worry about that all day. Great price at any store. I only wish they sold them in a bigger number so I wouldn't have to buy them every few months.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are so comfortable you barely even know you're wearing them. They keep you feeling dry and fresh all day long I was lucky enough to receive this product complimentary of carefree && influenster!!! Definitely will buy in the future!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liner is awesome This liner is awesome! I was so surprised that an unscented liner could be so effective in decreasing scent. They are also pretty thin and are individually wrapped.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these 8 hours of oder control is definitely true. I will be buying more
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hate tampons I hate using tampons and These liners are so comfortable and smell so nice! I got these in an Influenster box as a complimentry product for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT Tgis product has gratis for every girl, perfect, confort y pretty. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These liners are so comfortable and smell so nice! I used these when I was in high school and they were my favorite. I got these in an Influenster box as a complementry product and remembered how great they were and ended up repurchasing them!
Date published: 2017-02-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT