Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received these panty liners from Influenster's fierce voxbox. I haven't used panty liners since I was young because I found them uncomfortable, but these are comfortable and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really love that these are so compact but so absorbent at the same time. I can put them in my wallet they are so compact. I would've never tried these if it wasn't for carefree & influenster. I now will be purchasing these on the regular!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I absolutely love these liners they are comfortable and they control odors!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good I have received this product for free and I found it to be one of the best I have used although it has a lot of aroma to me, it gives you a comfort and it does not feel and you feel fresh and protected
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these for free thanks to Influenster. I used these in the past and they worked great for occasional leakage. I ended up giving my free product away to my local women's shelter.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good I received these complimentary from influenster! I was really impressed!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Such a great product! Small, discreet, convenient, and well packaged. I can stick them in my purse when I'm one the go! They are a lifesaver. These are comfortable and well made. I definitely reccomend. I received these free for testing purposes, but already purchase them on my own!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!! Very much happy with this product! Received it free thru @influenster in my #fiercevoxbox & I absolutely loved these!! They keep you fresh all day every day!!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin & comfortable I received these liners free from Influenster and I'm glad I ddi! They are the perfect back up liner for my menstrual cup. They are thin and comfortable, but absorbent as well.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Worthy I am so happy to have received this product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes. Lately I have been starting my day with these liners, because they have this fresh feeling and are super comfortable. I can't feel them on my underwear at all. I have used another brand in the past but the absorbency was not great. These are freaking amazing. They are small and convenient for my makeup bag. I like that they give you the barely there feeling when you wear them. I hadn't tried them till now. I am so happy Influenster sent them to my in my very first Fierce VoxBox. I highly recommend them for anyone who has discharge on a regular basis.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep them on hand Every girl should have these in the purse, car, bathroom these will always and forever come in handy and they don't cost much
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I received these complimentary via Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes. Overall, These are just not the right product for me. I have very heavy periods, so I don't really have very light days where these are convienient and functional. I also wear thongs most of the time, so these do not really fit well for me. They kinda just bunched up and became uncomfortable. I really would need a v cut liner. However, if this product were more applicable to me as an individual, I would definitely be a fan of the price and the compact size.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner on the market I LOVE Carefree liners, they are my favorite!! I was sent this as a part of influenstwr, but I always bought Carefree liners anyways. They are so thin and flexible, you can barely feel them. But that doesn't mean that they will leak or anything, they are very protective. By far my favorite panty liners!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary Surprise So excited to receive these liners complimentary for testing purposes from Carefree and Influenster because I had just used my last one! This was my first time using the acti-fresh body shape version of of the Carefree liners. I must say I really do like this version and would recommend them to others who are always on the go and want to remain dry down under.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Receive them complementary from carefree and Influenster they are amazing and I love them!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh on festival days! These are helpful to me on those days when I need a little added protection. I don't wear them everyday, but when I need them they get the job done. I wore one to the Renaissance festival since I had my period and knew I wouldnt be able to change my tampon in a port-a-potty very well. Plus, I dont know if anyone dresses the part when they go to the festival, but my medieval dress weighs about 10 pounds so navigating a tiny, stinky potty is near impossible without the added stress of how to change out a tampon! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster just in time for me to put them through hours of walking and 2 bathroom breaks. These added the extra protection I needed from my tampon being pushed to its limits that day. Thanks to these liners, my undies where not ruined! My only complaint would be that it did bunch a bit but it is most likely due to me being a fluffy gal.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. I love that these are so absozrbent but don't feel like you're wearing a pad. I got these for free for testing purposes from influenster
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended I love it. I've been using this product for long time now. It's good product when your period is not so heavy. Easy to carry!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have been in love with these liners since day 1! Super comfortable, and the price is ideal. They also hold up very well and don't tend to fall apart. The sticky glue helps hold them in place all day. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Protection I received these Carefree Acti-Fresh liners complimentary for testing purposes from Carefree and Influenster, and boy am I glad I got to try them out! It used to be, that during my period, I always double-protected with tampons and pads. However, I started to get bothered by the bulkiness "down there" from pads and stopped using them. The problem with that, though, is that occasional leakage completely ruined my underwear. However, once I tried the Acti-Fresh liners, I found the perfect compromise for my heavier days; these liners are not at all bulky and I didn't even notice them throughout the day. They completely absorbed any leakage I experienced. Super impressed and will now be adding these to my routine! I can see them being awesome for gym sessions, too.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I used these on day 1 of my cycle, very light day. They protected my underware against leaks. No stickiness on my skin. Received complimentary to test thru Influenster, and am so glad I did. They really do absorb nicely.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Liner I received these liners from @influenster & @carefreeliners free for review purposes. They are decent liners and have medium absorbency. I do not like how they feel when they aren't dry. But overall the are a workable liner.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fresh These work great! Super slim and lines on the back of your pants! Feels comfortable and keeps you fresh! What a great product! #gotitfree
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I don't often use liners, not since I was a teenager, but these were great. They stayed in place and made no awkward crinkly noise like the liners from some other brands. I got these for free from Influenster and have no reason to tell you they're awesome, but they are and they get the job done! I also think the pink wrappers are cute.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! The carefree liners come in a travel sized pack that are absolutely perfect for my crazy day-to-day schedule. I love the fact that they feel invisible yet are still so absorbent. I received this product free from Influenster but definitely plan on purchasing a full size pack!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me dry I received these products for free c/o Influenster for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising product I received these for free from Influenster to test out and I was surprised at how soft they were. Most pads or pantyliners feel stiff and plastic-y but this feels like real cotton. You can't even tell it's there. It seems to stay in place well and works nicely as a back up for tampon usage. I will probably switch to these as my go to panty liners.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Panty Liners I received these as part of my influenster box and they were great! They are light and I forget that the panty liner is there.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daily usage I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I love panty liners and this is a great brand. I have been using this brand and product for years. Ithe great for absorbing and has great odor protection. I recommend this to every female who hasn't tried them.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have! Everyone needs to use liners now and then, and these are the best to go use for sure! They are small enough to fit in my bag, or even my clutch for those nights out. They're discrete enough that I can slide one into my pocket if I need to carry it with me to the restroom. The thin-ness of the liners ensure that I never feel like I'm wearing a diaper. Definitely a must-have for those liner-necessary days! I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT