Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Liners are great. They have a forever home in my purse and gym bag. I love how they don't itch and don't break me out the scent is ok. The ease of use is pretty nice. They adhere fairly well. All in all great product.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Best feminine product ever! Great for every day or those light days used with a tampon. Stays in place for those active women. Leave you feeling comfortably fresh throughout the day. Thin to were you'd forget you have one on.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I'm not a usual tracker, and I spot days after my cycle, so this is great to have. I got this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I really loved this ! I got it for free on Influenster & I went to buy more ! They are super small but totally absorb a lot!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #carefreeeveryday I've tried different brands of liners, so when I received this brand complimentary of @influenster and @carefree, I wasn't super thrilled. Naturally, that's the week I was going to need them. I was surprised by the absorbency of them and the freshness. I would recommend these.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I personally like to use liners that have wings because they stay in place much easier for me. These are okay in a pinch to wear with a tampon when I don't need too much protection, but they do tend to move around on me more.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a great product to have. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. Awesome product to have. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've been using these since I was a kid! They are perfect for coverage and fit great in your purse. However, the best thing about them is that they are SUPER affordable!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love carefree I am very happy to have received these carefree are very comfortable and protect you from the daily flow and protect your underwear. I totally recommend it. I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners free in influenster and carefree. I like it too because they stay in place and avoid bad smells.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you always! I received these product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. And i love it and feel way better and #MessFree
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product has great aspects! The liners are better than expected. They are super thin which I love and just the right length. They are easy to carry around discreetly. They do hold well without creasing mostly. Would definitely use again. These products were given to me for an honest review complimentary of Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I love liners so much. They are much more comfortable and i do feel fresher. These specific ones are very nice and they give maximum comfort!! I received them free through influenster and I am so happy i did!!!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling "Care Free" This product has me feeling "care free" when it is my time of the month! I forget sometimes that I am even wearing anything. I love the packaging. It fits nice and snug in my purse. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like I have these for free from Influenster #Fiercevoxbox for testing purposes, Compact, small, and fits easily into any bag, or pocket. I usually see these in any. I like my slim super pants, just because I wear them in my post period days and I do not like to feel like I'm wearing them. I recommend these for the days when you are arriving late for work or school and have already left the house, and Mother Nature decides to call.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will continue to use these I grew up using these, and I'll continue to use them, because Carefree definitely makes some of the most comfortable products out there. What I really like about these is the way they're individually packaged so that you can easily throw one or two in your bag and always be prepared for anything that happens, and they're so small that they don't take up much space.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample I love this, I was using these way before k reviebe this as a sample. The our a staple in my routine to make me feel nice and clean. Receive this as a sample from influnster.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing absorption for such thin comfortable liners! When I first recieved these liners from influenster complimentary for trial purposes I will admit I was a bit concerned with how thin they were, could they really absorb very much?! Well let me tell you THEY BLEW MY MIND! I have been using carefree for years but always feel like I needed a bulky pad to be protected, in turn sacrificing some comfort. But not anymore! I am so glad I recieved these my life is forever changed! So comfortable & yet I don't have to worry about any accidents! They last! I am so grateful for these and I will never go without them again!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and Lightest Liner! I received these complimentary from Carefree & Influenster but the opinion is absolutely my own. I have used this brand for years now and I've never been disappointed. They are trustworthy and never let me down. The best part of these is how comfy they are, they always stay in place and they are so light that you don't even notice they're still there. They also are scented and I personally think that's amazing.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is the perfect pad I received these liners complimentary from carefree and from Influenster as part of the Voxbox but I have to say that I love them I think they are a great feminine product. These are perfect for days when you need just a little protection and it's great that they are undetectable under your clothes.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I really like these Carefree Acti-Fresh liners. They are ultra thin and very discrete. They stick nicely to underwear and are great for light period days or everyday usage. They are very affordable at just under $1 for a pack of 20. I will definitely buy more of these liners.I received these liners complimentary from Carefree & Influenster to test and review.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it !!! Ladies, this product is so great! I received this products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster and I'm so glad I did! Normally I wouldn't choose this brand but now I think it's the only one I'll use! It's absorbent , helps you stay fresh and you can literally slip it into your pocket.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day freshness Hack: wear with the tiny black dress for control comfort and freshness! #gotitfree #influenster
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth trying These were worth the trying. I like that they were body shape. I wish they had more stick to them. I found them sliding all over while I used them. I wouldn't mind buying them again.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for daily use. .. These liners are the perfect size and super thin. Very comfortable, you forget you're even wearing them. They keep you fresh throughout the day. Complimentary from influenster. #FierceVoxBox
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received these liners for free from influenster for testing purposes and I really enjoyed them. They are very confortable when using them. Highly recommendt them and it seems they are very affordable.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big punch in a little package I was a little hesitant when I received these from Influenster for free to do a review. All opinions stated are my own, though. I was shocked at how well they stayed with all the walking, up and down stairs and workout that I put them through that day. They are great! I have since switched and my daughter wears them now too. They are a big punch in a little package for a little price.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this product! I was thrilled to receive Carefree liners complimentary from Influenster! I am an avid user of Carefree liners, as is any sensible lady that has tried them so of course was so happy to have the Acti-Fresh to test out! I was not disappointed, they performed gracefully as always. I wear these lines daily so I feel fresh and ready to take on anything! They are completely unnoticeable to even the most observant and I can never even tell I'm wearing them. I love that no matter where my day might lead my undies look like I just put them on and I feel fresh and confident in any situation.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great liners! These liners are super convenient! You can store them in your purse and go about your day. The only thing I didn't care for was the scent - I am a fan of unscented products unless they are scented with essential oils and natural fragrances. Synthetic smells scare me - especially when they are near my delicate lady parts! I got them for free with the Influenster FierceBox!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Received these complimentary in my Fierce VoxBox! Absolutely love them, Thank you for my sample!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time trying liners! I recieved these liners complementary through influenster for testing purposes. I must say that i have never worn pads or liners before. I was always afraid they would feel like diapers. I am so glad i got these because I am converted! I still wear my tampons but i no longer have to worry if i have switched in time or that i have my "period panties" on. Well done.
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT