Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one I received a sample of Carefree® Acti-Fresh® At Influenster in my Fierce Vox Box. It is totally confortable, keep me dey and I feel very clean.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I used these during my third trimester of pregnancy for discharge. It keep me fresh and was very comfortable! #gotitfree
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not the best. I tried them for a few days, and they worked as well as you'd expect. The size and absorbency were perfect. The only flaw I could detect was that the adhesive on the back was not very strong. The liner would move around and detach itself. Otherwise, great product. I received a complimentary pack of Carefree®Acti-Liners in exchange for my honest review, thanks to Carefree & Influenster
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Feel I received a sample of Carefree® Acti-Fresh® free through Influenster in my Fierce Vox Box. I love these liners. They aren't meant for heavy coverage, they simply line to keep you "fresh." I love using them for days I have a heavy workout at the gym or the week after my cycle to keep me dry and feeling clean.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to gain control of cycle I really had a bad time of catching my cycle before I ruin my underwear. Well these panty liners are so abosorbant that I use them every time in the beginning of my cycle and then going off my cycle . Don't even know they be there. I hate the feeling of wearing a pad or a liner and feel like someone can see it through your pants . they were free for me from the company
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and works great! I received these liners as part of a complimentary package in exchange for my honest review. I have very light periods because I have an IUD, so these worked perfectly for me. No bunching or uncomfortable folding while in use, and they absorb all I needed them to! I would definitely recommend these liners!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not for me. I received these product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I am sad to say that this product is not for me. I am a plus size girl and this product is way to small. I leaked everywhere else and barely on the liner. I was so mad. This is not for plus size women.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These liners are comfortable and discreet! They are barely detectable bit I feel more confident when I use them. #gotitfree
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for staying fresh Carefree liners are surprisingly absorbent and perfect for staying fresh I love the fact that they are so small and discrete they are the perfect little travel size item to tag along with me during my busy days . I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received these complimentary from influenster and Carefree!These are great for an extra layer of protection! They are not overly scented, and fit true to size! I will definitely purchase for future use!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the first days and last days of your cycle! I don't usually wear Carefree liners but I really like them! They would be better to use to them on your first day or two and the last 2 days of your period.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Ive always been a fan of these liners, i always carry them with me. They are so comfy and cant even feel that you have them on. They hold a lot and smell but not too strong. Thanks influenster for the free trsting product!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow I received this product as a sample but all of my comments are my own. I typically hate liners because they don't actually work but I was surprised by how absorbent these liners actually were. I plan on using them from now on. It makes my last few days of my period 10X better.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I love that they do help keep me dry on those light days. The one thing I would want to be improved is the strength of the adhesive! Too much activity causes it to unstick! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable At first, I was a bit worried that these would not stay in place throughout the day because the adhesive isn't as secure as I prefer my panty liners to be. Surprisingly, they did just fine and they're very comfortable to wear throughout the day. They do what they're supposed to do. I received these for free through Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality It feels really light and i like it bc it's not floopy like other liners I've tried. Also it doesn't move around much. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than other liners I've tried I received these CareFree Acti-Fresh panty liners in an Influenster VoxBow complimentary for testing purposes and I was very happy with the results. It go the job done without me havejng to worry about it sliding out of place, as I usually do with most other pant liners.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I love these liners for lighter days or at the end of my cycle. they're so comfortable and I don't feel them
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad i found these!.... I received these liners in a free box from influenster! they are so absorbent and absorb quickly! they're so tiny and work so well for light days! i would recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin and soft I really appreciate that the carefree liners are so thin and soft. I live in Texas and spent lots of time at the gym. So i need a little extra help feeling fresh and not sticky. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. My opions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner to use. Very absorbent. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I typically do not like liners as they are super annoying in my underwear and make me feel as a if I have a diaper on. These did not. They are absorbent, comfy, and when I am just spotting will be what I will use.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Received this product by courtesy of Influenster and Carefree to try, and I loved these liners. They are thin, perfect for every day use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love these so much! So helpful with a light flow. So easy to use and so easy to carry along with me!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I used carefree liner for a long time in the past, I had been without using them for like 2 years, when I received this product, I thought it was going to be the same thing but NO they are very thin which makes them super comfortable, you dont even feel you have them adn they are super absorbend which is incredible due to the size and the thinnes if them. Just love them and now I am using them again every day and i feel so fresh and so secure. So glad i received this product complimentary from Influenster and Carefree
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good This was a good liner, it was very comfortable and easy to put in my bag and go out. I hadn't really heard of this company but now I am happy I did. I got this as a complimentary product from Carefree and Influenster. This is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Girls Must Have This product is amazing. You can store it in your purse, wallet, car, in your back pocket etc. It is very comfortable it does have a nice sent to it it is very unnoticeable. I would recommend this product to anyone. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got this product complimentary from influester for giving my honest opinion and I love it!!! It keeps me feeling fresh and smells extremely good buy I give this product 4 out of 5 stars because although I love the product I feel like they are too small. It would be great if you guys can make longer liners for curvier women
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received this product by carefree and Influenster to review it and I was surprise to like it that much ! It makes me feel fresh all day and is confortable. It can fit in any kind of purses even in your wallet if you need to go somewhere without bringing your entire purse !!! I recommend it
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I received these items free from influenster for product testing but all opinions are my own. These liners are perfect for the start of your period or the very end. They are so comfortable that you don't even realize you're wearing it! I totally recommend them!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a necessity!! I have been using these liners forever! When I received them in my Influenster box free for testing purposes I was mostly happy that wouldn't have to buy them again for a little white! These liners are perfect for when you are on your last few days of your period and you don't want to waste a giant pad or tampon LOL. They are super absorbent and you barely even feel like you're wearing it!
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT