Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic These have been a staple in my freshness routine for years! I received this batch free for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for on the go! This is by far a great product. I received this products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and useful This pad is great for carrying around in your purse or wallet. It is so small and tiny yet very absorbent for how thin it is. I received this product complimentary from carefree and influenster but these are my own words. I would recommend this pad to anyone using pantyliners already.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this product free in my Influenster voxbox for free to give a review and they can right on time. I love how comfortable they feel, how absorbate they are without them having to be thick and heavy.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and dry all day long Received the Carefree Acti-Fresh complimentary via Carefree and Influenster and didn't think much of it because I've used Carefree in the past and I've really like their products so when I got this, I figured it would be about the same. But these have surprised me quite a bit with how thin and comfortable yet absorbent it is, you can barely feel it and more importantly it keeps you dry, and keeps you feeling and smelling fresh all day. Carefree makes good and reliable products.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I got this product in my influenster box for free for testing reasons. It is awesome keeps me feeling fresh all day so thin you don't even remember it is there and can wear leggings with out worrying about having a pad line.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these and will probably repurchase! I receieved a package of these liners in my influenster vox box for free. These have totally changed the way I feel about liners. I use a menstral cup so I don't usually need a liner except on my super heavy day. I always hate wearing them because they shift om your panties throughput the day and you can feel them which makes it hard to focus on anything but your period. These liners stayed put and were very soft. I could feel the liner but ot was not uncomfortable! Also it smells nice and subtly fresh! Love these liners. I will be using them for heavy dishcharge days as well.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! I Got these complimentary from carefree and influenster. I love them just wish they had different types for different underwear types.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Post Pardum No one wants to talk about these things, but these liners are great for post pardum use and feeling secure and less self conscious. It is great absorbency and it stays fresh. I did receive these free for a review. Opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little liner Excellent little liner that is nice and discreet! Great absorbency and the perfect thickness for the need.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I received this product for free for testing purposes. I have never had to use liners in my life until recently. These were a life saver! I will be keeping these in stock in my bathroom for emergencies.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these liners! I really love these liners. They keep me feeling fresh and comfortable no matter what I'm facing during my busy days.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liners! These are by far the best liners that I have used! They are always there in case of emergency! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh I received this product complimentary from CareFree and Influenster. I really like these liners - they are especially great for spotting in between periods or as backup when I am wearing a tampon
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I love this little liners cuz there small enough to be disecert and very comfortable. I feel fresh in them all day long and wear them daily.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A purse must have. Carefree panty liners are great for any day of the month. I like that they are so compact and easy to use. I always keep a few in my purse and at work. They feel so light weight but get the job done.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so in love with this product So i received this product compliments of influenster fierce voxbox. I have tried other panties liners these felt like there was nothing there but where super absorbent. Will so be a future purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Breath of Fresh Air So I'm trying these out from my Fierce Box and I gotta say they aren't bad. I don't usually where liners as I get really sweaty very fast and too many layers and padding down there cause worse orders, rashes, and more. However, these are light and small and for extra protection on more of my heavier days they aren't terrible! I still don't recommend if you are like me and sweat easily, but if you are worried about leakage at all, these might be the perfect fit. They hold just enough until you can get to a bathroom. Don't wait too long - I tested that out and it doesn't look like it would hold more than 2 hours of leakage on my heaviest day ( which looks like 1 Tampon every hour). Overall, I'm highly surprised and will keep them in my stock at home. *I received these complimentary to review the products.*
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Everyday, period. I use these liners as an added layer of protection during everyday of my period, along with menstrual cups or tampons. I feel confident enough to use them alone on light and spotty days. I have been using Carefree liners for years, but was given them to sample from a company by the name of Influenster. Opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners! These were so perfect for the end of my period and lighter days! They are thin and you can't even feel you are wearing one but they are absorbent and get the job done. I received these complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for daily use This product is perfect for use daily, is comfortable and it gives great protection
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pack and help with staying fresh I been using carefree liners for many years during the days leading to my cycle but I know use them in an almost daily use basis because how fresh it keeps me feeling. I really like using carefree liners when I'm heading to the gym because it absorbs sweat and I don't get so nervous about working out .most importantly the individual package is very helpful and can fit in my back pocket with no issues I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for every day So good product for every day uses and some of them has nice smell which is perfect i loved it
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received these free in exchange for an honest review. These liners are great and have a nice, fresh smell! I would definitely recommend these and they are very portable and don't wrinkle up in your purse.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love this it works great and helps keep you feeling clean. Got it free from influenster to review.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like these liners in comparison with ones I have used in the past, they are thin & disceet, perfect to wear everyday especially those light days following your period. They leave me feeling fresh & carefree! I received this product complimentary of influenster to test & give my honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this it works great and helps keep you feeling clean. Got it free from influenster to review.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so good Thanks to influenster i received this product in my voxbox! I was very shocked at how comfortable they are, after about a half hour of wearing it, i forgot it was even there. They work out very good with me as I don't really get a period due to my bc but when I do get a bit of a lighter period occasionally they work very good!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster review I received this product free in my current VoxBox from Influenster. This review is my own, honest opinion. This is a great panty liner. Its discrete and comfortable. My number one concern with panty liners is that you are going to be able to tell I have one on when I wear leggings to work out in. You can't see them at all, so that made it number one in my book. It also stays in place during my entire workout. Its like its not even there. The absorbency is also great too!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel fresh & clean These are now a staple on my purse. Very absorbent and love the light scent. They stay in place all day and never bunch up like others I've used. Bonus, they make great liners in shoes, helping your feet not sweat and slip around. I received these free for testing in exchange for an HONEST review.
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT