Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This liner is absolutely fantastic! It leaves me feeling comfortable and not having to worry about leaks! It is so sleek you don't even know it's there!!!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Carefree I got this product complimentary in the mail and I tried it and I loved it you know the coverage is great you can't even tell you wearing anything is really really comfortable and I would recommend it to anybody
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're okay I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. They're pretty good for someone who isn't very active. I run around with my son and it bunches up or becomes unstuck.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product for some. Not my cup of tea. I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions in this review are mine alone. I had used this product before on my own. I like the idea of a light day pad for everyday discharge use. However, I found these to be more attractive than functional. They do soak up as needed but the flowery pattern on the fibers of the pad itself seem to just get in the way. I felt like for everyday use when you only need one or two a day they don't suit me. If you are using and changing them every few hours, sure. For me, I felt like the wore out. Any walking or long-term wear of them seemed to make the flowery pattern on the surface fuzz up and begin to tear. Also, it wasn't as terrible as it could have been, but I did not feel like they had order neutralizers.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing! I received a package of these for free from Influenster to try out and I am impressed! I love how small they are and I can hide them discretely! The only thing is they don't stick very well. :/
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is one of a woman's best friends I prepare for my day in a positive way, from the day before I plan and order everything I will do the other day and as I say cautious woman is worth two and for this simple reason I take my carefree everywhere I go to not have Inconveniences to the day and be prepared. I received this free product in a complementary way thanks to influenster and carefree
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good!! These were really great and thin! I love them for on the go'
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Works! I'm always looking for liners to use on my light days and even for added protection when wearing a tampon. These liners got the job done. The only change would be to add rings. I've used these liners in many occasions, but was lucky to get this pack from Influenster. I will be buying them again!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't use liner much but works well I don't really use pads or liners much, usually just tampons but I thought these were good. They're super small and cute packaging and they stick easily as well. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Are excellent, I use them daily and I feel safe, fresh and comfortable all day, it also helps prevent odors and the packaging fits on either side. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved these!!! I was super excited when I received these liners! I was ready to use them and couldn't wait! They worked great and since then I have only bought this brand because of how well they absorbed
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day protection Once I started using tampons, I left almost all feminine napkin products in the dust. Since I received this product for free to review, I decided to give them another shot. I loved the extra protection and freshness from the product.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Absorbent, but so small These liners do their job...mostly. They are absorbent and comfortable, but the surface are is so small. I can't imagine they would be long enough for much more than light discharge day. I used it as a back up for my luna cup and it just barely did the trick. But, if you want small, these def are. I received thes free in my voxbox.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its perfect These daily protectors are the best, they are the driest and most comfortable I have ever tried, they are not perceived, it is as if you have nothing, they are perfect for day-to-day life because they absorb any moisture that may appear, they are the maximum
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Good Liner When I initially received this product I was weary due to the thinness of it. But this liner pleasantly surprised me! It was very absorbant, had a fresh smell and was small and compact so it fit perfect in my small purse or bag! I always feel extra prepared when I have this product. I did receive this product complimentary from Carefree & Influesnster, but they have now made me into a loyal customer!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features surprised me Never was big on liners but received this product for free to test and it definitely changed my mind. More comfortable throughout the day then ordinary pads.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it, but didn't love it. So I usually use Always Radiant adjustable liners. So I was out to the test when I received the Carefree Actifresh in my Influenster VoxBox. I must say I loved the coverage it gives. It's very breathable!!! The one thing I was definitely missing was the adjustable wings to any underwear. There were a few times where the liner bunched up and I had to use a new one. Other than that, I feel it does serve its purpose. I don't know if it did enough to take me away from the Always liners though.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great! I got these free for testing from Influenster and i so far love them.. they are very comfortable and hardly noticeable. They are fresh feeling and not too absorbent in my opinion. But they do the job.. Really affordable also.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners I love that these liners are very thin so they're super comfortable to wear and they are still very absorbent, can't get any better than that! I did receive this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster, but these are my personal opinions on the liners.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good surprise I normally not use this brand because I didn't know that has a version without frangrance. I am very glad with this gift for free that I received for testing porpuose
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean These are definitely good for daily use and even more perfect around that time.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Got these liners in my Influenster VoxBox and they are the bom! I wear them and forget I have one on when I do. They're so comfortable!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I got a 20 pack to review for free and honestly it was funny how I was actually looking for liners and this bought me when I first used it. Great product and when I ran out I went out and bought myself a pack of 120. :) that's how much I liked it "I received the product free for testing purposes."
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Dry I actually buy these liners before I was given free liners in my voxbox from Influenster and Carefree. I feel fresh everytime I wear them. I believe every woman should keep a pair at their desk, purse, car, bad when you go to they gym they are wonderful and take them everywhere I go!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree acti fresh is the best one This is my little secret. I always use these after and before my period and sometimes on my last days of my period and yes! Absorbs all!! what really surprise me, so it is a yes for these liner. You feel comfortable and nobody notice it. I received this product from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product testor alert * I received care free liners complimentary through influenster for testing purposes. Before I had never really used liners but these are nice. You can barely tell they are there if not at all ! They flex and form with your body movement. They are perfect !
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great product I really liked these linkers. They absorbed more than I expected and were for the most part comfortable. I used them for extra protection on my worst days and as a "just in case" on my really light days. They were perfect for the job. However, like many smaller pads, the back of the bad did not always stay in my underwear.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my day easier! I love Carefree products because they are so comfortable to wear that I almost forget I am wearing a liner. They are discreet, so I can easily stash them in my purse or gym bag. I prefer unscented liners, so the odor neutralizers are the perfect touch for me! I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these THere is no need to worry about leakage when you wear these. We have all had those moments where the product we were using wasn't enough, these are the answer. Thanks to Influenster I will be now purchasing these.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic These have been a staple in my freshness routine for years! I received this batch free for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT