Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These liners I would recommend to anyone. I love this product because it feels like I'm not even wearing a liner. It works well and does the job. The quality is great and so is the price.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VoxBox Win I received this product from an Influenster VoxBox for free. I'm not usually big on using liners but these are comfortable and super helpful in the week leading up to my cycle.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a good product! Lately these have been my go to liners for so many reasons! They're so lightweight you barely know it's there but they're also super absorbent and comfortable! for the price point on this product i will repurchase, i was sent this product by influenster to test and write my honest review!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My flow is too heavy for this product I liked the look of these pads but they aren't enough for me to use for my period. I gave them to a friend who loved them however! I received this product free for a review.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stay fresh Love using these liners for everyday freshness and protection. They are lightweight and barely feel like they’re down there. I have a small pouch in my purse at all time with a few liners, just in case I need to change throughout the day. They are great for light days or to absorb any leaks. Trusted brand!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster VoxBox I received these liners in my Influenster's VoxBox and was really happy to receive them, since I already use them! They are extremely absorbent and keep me feeling fresh! After having kiddos I appreciate them even more!!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how thin an simple it is I love the fact that the liner is so thin I can even mold it to fit most of my things. It stay fresh longer then others an a little wider then others.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent! Comfortable! Just one little thing... I received these in a VoxBox from Influenster for testing purposes. I was pleased with how absorbent they were — much more absorbent than a regular "thin" liner that I'm used to using! The pads definitely sealed away the wetness so I was comfortable. I also really liked the thinness of the pad, and how well it adhered to my underwear. HOW-EVER, I must say that this product promises to neutralize odors and maaaayyybe I just have a sensitive nose, but I found that it did not do that so well. I wish the odor absorption was up to par with the liquid absorption. I'm happy that the product doesn't have the cloying overwhelming "FRESH!" smell that other pads can have, where you feel like you've got nasty perfume smell wafting from your bottom all day, but maybe a happy medium can be found? I received this product free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I got this for free from influenster and carefree. But I've been using these liners on a daily basis for years. I enjoy them and will continue to use them for years
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners These are great for keeping you fresh throughout the day. Very comfortable and very absorbent. I received them for review purposes from influenster however this is not my first time using them. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree I received these for free to review. They are perfect for on the go due to being discreet and individually wrapped. They are light weight.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners I got these products free for testing purposes and I love It! Self explanatory about what they are used for and I will have to say the amount received I such as all pack is amazing and it keeps me fresh all day , love it
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Padang are great for light days I was able to try these free via testing purposes. I thought these carefree liners were great on my light days of menstrual cycle I felt they were fresh comfortable breathable and absorbent when it becomes a lighter period. I would recommend these but I've had other brands that can pack a punch like these.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to have I wear the carefree liners every day and I love them. The liners are so thin and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LINERS I'VE EVER USED These liners are just great! I always use them and I feel really fresh and protected all day long! I can't even feel them on my underwear. I think these are the best liners I've ever used because they have saved me from BIG PROBLEMS anytime my monthly friend decides to pop up! They have my back everyday, that's why I will always use them!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super good i really enjoyed to try this new line, and i will definitely buy more! i received for free from Influenster, and thanks Carefree, it was a wonderful experience, i can tell that i didn't think that something so thin could do the work!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues here I have much more confidence when using this product. I've been using this brand for years and they never seem to fail me. I did receive these for consideration and review from influenster but I've been using them for over 20 years.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love this product it is very absorbent and keeps me comfortable throught out the day i recieved mine as a complimentary testing prupose from influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy approved! Perfect amount of protection and scent for the everyday working woman. Being pregnant requires extra protection so these panty liners are always my go to! Thank you for allowing me to review an already favorite of mine! I received this product for free to review
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners! I love these Carefree liners! I wear these right before I start my period to keep me protected. These liners stay in place and don't move around. They also keep me feeling fresh all day. The liners are all individually wrapped, so they are easy to put in a purse. I highly recommend these liners! I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster and I will definitely be purchasing them. They are so thin and light, I have no problem wearing them with even my tightest gym leggings!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliably Comfortable and Absorbent I have tried many liners out over the years and Carefree definitely makes a good product. They are more comfortable than they used to be, slim, easily pocketed, and great for use on light flow days at the beginning and end of my period (no one needs a new pair of period panties and these keep your delicates fresh). I did receive a small package of 20 complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and would still recommend this product if you are on the hunt for new liners.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was my first time using these and I love them. Keep em in my purse yasss
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan For Life! I received this product free from Influenster, however trust me my opinions are all my own. I'm no newbie to CareFree liners. I've used CareFree for as long as I can remember. They are perfect for everyday freshness no matter what age or reason! I will always use CareFree☺
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a little longer, please... I receive these complimentary from Carefree and Influenster... I really like these! They're really absorbent, so whisper thin, and easy to carry, even multiples... I just wish they came a little longer...
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product I received these free to review from carefree and influenster. Carefree liners are my favorite liners brand. They're consistently high quality and always work well. They're comfortable and stay put, which is essential. I never go anywhere without a few of these in my purse, just in case.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kinda meh These miners are very handy and nice to have if you have nothing else to use but overall thought that they were just kind of average and not the best at getting rid of odors.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odor neutralizer just smells bad Got these pads by accident and after using them I kept smelling something weird. These pads stink and it's noticeable. I do not recommend for normal use!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These worked well I like the fact that each liner is individually wrapped. It was very easy to pack just a couple in a small compartment of my bag. I believe the liners are quite absorbing. The only drawback I experienced was that the liners didn't stick consistently to my underwear. I was given a free sample in exchange for a fair review.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Liners! I received these complimentary Influenster for testing purposes. I really like these liners! I just had my first baby this past July and (tmi, but) I now leak every so often after giving birth, these liners help keep me protected from those little accidents! I'd recommend them!
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT