Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little mishaps I love these liners because they are convenient & discreet & are very effective in protecting yourself against mother nature's little surprises. I love keeping these in my purse because they do not take up much space & are super convenient to have on hand. From in between period spotting to mild urinary incontinence, these are a must have. I received my pack free from Carefree & Influenster for review, but I honestly already owned these so I obviously really do like them & I think you will too!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin but absorbent Is so confortable to wear, make feel fresh and free.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin and discrete I love how this liner is very small so you can take it anywhere with you. It also doesn't feel like a bulky of when wearing it, which I love. Makes me feel fresh and clean. I tested this product complimentary from Influenster Voxbox.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from barely there this product is great for those light days and it's wonderful in that it's so easy to forget they're there just because they are so thin. i received this product for free from influenster to try out and i'm definitely impressed!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user! I don't usually wear Carefree liners but I really like them! They would be better to use to them on your first day or two and the last 2 days of your period. I would recommend these to anyone! Love the comfort! I received these free from Influenster!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a girl on the go I got this product complimentary from Influenster to try for testing purposes and I loved them! Great and compact for the girl on the go
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness Carefree panty liners help me to stay fresh all day. They are very helpful in wicking moisture away while working out and also when it's that time of the month I received this product free from Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product This product is perfect for everyday use. I would recommend for teens.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use these I love how comfortable these are and they are very absorbing. I wint use anything else.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I need wings I love using liners and such, I won't deny that I need them, I they turned out to be perfect. Small discreet and comfortable. My only downfall is, I'm a thick girl. Things don't stay in place for me. I need wings.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is FRESH! I totally love these panty liners!!! I love wearing them before and after my period! They give you a fresh feeling! Thanks to Influenster for this opportunity to try these panty liners!!!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product I liked this liner! It was light and effective! It's all relatively affordable.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I use these everyday and I must say it is a staple. I always repurchase when I am out. It absorbs well and dries fast. I feel fresh and clean once I'm wearing one.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so comfortable First I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. But before I received this product I have been using it ever since I starated my monthly or woman hood as they say it! It's a great product and smells good!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I love this it is so comfortable cant really tell its there
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I reseaved this priduct free from influenster t9 review. I absolutely love this product. It makes it easier to tacle your every day life with out having to worry about the lil unconfortable feeling we some times get. Its super soft and super obsorbent. I would buy this product again in a heart beat. Theres nothing better then the feeling of being fresh.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for everyday use I use carefree liners every day! Keep me fresh and I recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always in my purse I received these free from Influenster & Carefree to test out (#LinerUp), but Carefree liners are always in my purse anyway. You never know when you'll need one, and don't want to be caught without one. One downside- they may get transferred from purse to purse or purse to pocket, and because there's no sticker tab at the end to keep the flap down, it can snag on things and unfold the product. For being just a liner- thin and discreet- it's surprisingly absorbent and has saved my day on many occasions. I usually buy unscented, but didn't mind the scented version.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! I received this product for free, but all my opinions are my own. These liners are great once they are on, but the packaging is not the most durable. I keep them in purse or my backpack, and I they can't really hold up to the travel. But the liners have great absorption and are slim and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like this product very much. Are super comfortable and above all for after the period I go super good because they prevent me from staining my underwear. I'm very happy. I recived them free from Carefree and influenster for testing purposes only but my thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks better I really like this product, I feel it sticks better than the other liner by carefree, and it also has a quiet opening bag. It doesn't have the horrible powder smell and keeps me feeling dry! I got them complimentary of Influenster and Carefree.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trusty pantyliner This product gets the job done. It keeps you feeling fresh and dry all day. I received these for free for an honest review/ but I use them already!! Would recommend~
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps you clean and fresh Everyday I really enjoy these liners they are thin which does not feel like your wearing anything. They are also absorbent and keeps you clean and fresh everyday. I recived them free from Carefree and influenster for testing purposes only but my thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm surprised I recieved these liners compliments of CareFree and Influenster. The surface of them is different than the liners I use to wear. They definitely keep me drier than my other, and they adhere to my panties better. My other ones would detach and roll up in very uncomfortable places. These have yet to disappoint.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I love liners but this one was not great for me. Mainly because I am a plus size woman. But I do recommend these for teens or young adults. But I did get these complementary and I do appreciate trying them out.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price!! Amazing product for those light days! Cute packaging that makes it descreet and easy to hide when you're on the run.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster Voxbox!! I was super excited to receive one of these in my recent voxbox from Influenster! I love having these and I keep them in my purse for where ever I go! Makes me feel clean and fresh. Thank you Influenster!!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liking this product. After having my son, it's common for me to dribble a little. These liners help me feel confident going out & are an affordable option to wear every day. I received this free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These were apart of the complimentary voxbox I got through influenster I genuinely enjoy using these the most, unscented so I don't have to worry about irritation and extremely comfortable I don't feel it when I'm wearing them, love them!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These liners I would recommend to anyone. I love this product because it feels like I'm not even wearing a liner. It works well and does the job. The quality is great and so is the price.
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT