Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 858ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light flow days I was sent some of these by Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I use these on the last day or two of my period - when I don't really need a full pad or tampon, but I still need some protection to avoid embarrassment. They are comfortable and quite absorbent.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It's thin and it absorbs fantastically, and it does exactly what it says it does - provides for everyday freshness. I love the packaging and how it's thin and small enough to put in a small purse. It's perfect for every day use! I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching over I really like the carefree acti-Fresh liners. I usually use always but I think I am going to switch. I use these everyday because I am actively moist and this keeps me dry and comfortable. Defiantly recommend to others and the smell isn't too over powering or irritating to people with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free to be me Wouldn't have thought to buy this myself. Thanks to carefree and Influenster for sending me a free sample to try out! I'm sold!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love these little cuties! There so nice for the price and I love how there pink
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love these liners!! They are great to use with a tampon for added protection!! I don't even know I have them on!!! I received this product free to review and use!!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable liner These are definitely comfortable and lightweight not going to bunch up in your panties and leave you feeling uncomfortable all day , I received a package complementary from influentser and carefree and I'm so glad I did , I will definitely be recommending these little beauties!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I love carefree acti-fresh liners. I usually use this for the last day of my cycle or the last two days and it allows me to feel dry for the entire day. I received this product for free but have since purchased again at Target. Overall I am very happy with this product!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Extra Comfort These liners are really great for right after that time of the month where you might have some spotting. Also, they provide an extra level of comfort when you need it. They are super thin and you can forget you even have them on. I was able to try these out for free in exchange for my honest review, but all of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner! I received this product complimentary from Influenster and found it to be really awesome! It's great as a backup at the beginning of your period or to use at the end when your flow is lighter! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for spotting! Spotting and breakthrough bleeding and boy do I know it. These liners are perfect for me! They are the perfect size, so small and so thin! I feel like there is nothing there yet feel confident and reassured throughout the day. I got these free through influenster so thank you for sending me them!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and absorbent I received complimentary liners from Influenster and I must say I am so glad I did. They are extremely comfortable compared to the other liners I have used. I feel fresh after using them and never get uncomfortable no matter how long I wear them.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good liner I recieved this product for free from influenster to review. I do not use liners often. While it was great to try, this is not something I buy very often. They worked well but Imagine they work just as well as any other liner.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor control! Received for free thanks to influenster. Although I already owned this product beforehand and I love it. Keeps me feeling fresh all day long especially with the cool new odor neutralizers!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ! These Are Now My Favorite Liners Forever ! The Shape Is Perfect. They're Thin But Still Absorbent Enough. They Are So Soft, Stick Well All Day So You Don't Have To Worry About It Moving Around. Thanks To Influenster And Carefree I Got To Try These Liners For Free And Find My New Favorite Liners!!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your lighter days This liner is great for my lighter days when it's not enough to wear a tampon. They feel really comfortable and are very absorbent. Sometimes I feel gross about wearing pads but this one is different, I feel fresher. *I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster, but reviews and opinions are my own*
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Hi, I just want to say I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. These are tiny but actually pretty absorbent.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like so much. Influenster sent me this product for test purpose. I'm so in love, I love the texture is so soft I like the smell, and is so confortable for use. I love it.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diva cup and liners After trying Carefree ACTI-fresh pantyliner. I think I found my home to stick mother nature in when she comes to visit. I am confident that using carefree in addition to using my diva cup will prevent leaks through my clothes if in fact the diva cup gets full and leaks. I am also confident I can't wear pads on the daily basis because I am too juicy in that area and need the cotton to absorb the juices
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Liner!!!! These liners are great. Not my first time using them but I got them Complementary from Carefree & Influenster so I decided to give them a try again. They kept me feeling comfortable, fresh, and worry free all day. Definitely will be buying a box.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! I love carefree liners so much! I recieved a pack of liners free for testing from Influenster. I absolutely loved them. They made me feel secure during my bad days. They are great for everyday use as well just for overall freshness.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to care around, fun packaging and not too fussy Love the brand, I have been using the other panty liners for awhile. These are a tad bigger and thicker which I like, sometimes I need that little extra absorbency. I love that they're super comfy to wear and I barely notice I have it one, although I wish it was a little longer. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are super comfortable and I feel covered all day! I received these complimentary from Influenster!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are very thin and stick very well although they don't have wings. I received this product free from Influenster!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best reliable Carefree brand is very trusted brand. I have been using their products and these liners are the ones which I use almost everytime. From the packaging till the last liner it's as slim and thin. Almost invisible , I cannot feel it but it's working. I have never developed any irritations using it because I do change them in my entire day when I feel it needs to be changed. Best way to stay hygienic. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the rest Comfortable to wear. Keep you fresh and easy to use. Won't fall apart and very absorbent. I mostly use it when going to the gym.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 to 5 Freshness I've used a lot of liners in the past, but nothing comes close to how great these are. The best thing about them is that they don't tend to fall apart at the end of the day. Know what I mean? I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little mishaps I love these liners because they are convenient & discreet & are very effective in protecting yourself against mother nature's little surprises. I love keeping these in my purse because they do not take up much space & are super convenient to have on hand. From in between period spotting to mild urinary incontinence, these are a must have. I received my pack free from Carefree & Influenster for review, but I honestly already owned these so I obviously really do like them & I think you will too!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin but absorbent Is so confortable to wear, make feel fresh and free.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin and discrete I love how this liner is very small so you can take it anywhere with you. It also doesn't feel like a bulky of when wearing it, which I love. Makes me feel fresh and clean. I tested this product complimentary from Influenster Voxbox.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT