Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 390ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love these little things! They are perfect for the last couple days of your cycle, and are very easy to stash in your purse. They are lightweight and small, and very comfortable. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never be without these! These are my favorite pantyliners. I wear them every day for that extra protection. They are so thin and soft, you don't even feel them. They keep me feeling clean and dry all day. The individual packaging of each liner makes them easy to toss in your bag and go about your day. This is a products I will never be without! I received this item complimentary for reviewing purposes but I must say, this is the brand of pantyliners I have always purchased and I am truly pleased.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite These liners are so thin yet very powerful. I was shocked how absorbent they were. I definitely will be repurchasing these when my free pack is gone!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners in the game These liners are incredibly absorbent and comfortable! They are super easy to keep in my bag and use on a daily basis. These are my go to brand liners. I have received this product complimentary for review from Influenster and Carefree.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't leave home without it I received a free sample of Care Free Acti-Fresh Liners from Influenster. I was pleasantly surprised at the absorbency level and how fresh I felt after using. They are the perfect size to carry discreetly in my purse or make-up bag. Just another wonderful product from a trusted brand!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and very absorbant I really like these liners. They are highly absorbant and very thin so you don't even feel it's there. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I received these liners complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. These liners are great. They're good for everyday use and keep you feeling fresh!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I received a complimentary sample of this product fromm Influenster to test out, but my opinions are my own,. In addition, i have been using this product for years and I cannot go a day without it! if i dont have a carefree liner on everyday i feel self-conscious
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So practical! Love these liners for everyday wear!! I love the packaging as it's very discreet! I keep a few in my purse in case I need an extra! *I was given this product for free for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ! Received these liners complimentary from influenster. These liners work good for everyday wear and they smell fresh.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday I received this product for free to test and review. I am a regular user of panti liners but usually purchase store brand. I tried these and was overall very pleased. First of all, they come in this pretty pink wrapper. They stick very well to the panti lining and don't bunch up or come off. They're pretty absorbent (as absorbent as you would expect from a liner). They also were very comfortable. You forget they're even there. I also love how compact they are. They easily fit in my wallet so I always have them on hand discreetly for emergencies.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fresh I received this product for free to test and review. Thanks to Influenster and Carefree. When I use these I know I don't have to worry about have any accidents. I feel comfortable and fresh throughout my days. I always have some in my purse or backpack. They are so lightweight and small enough to even carry in your back pocket. I make sure to carry extra in case a friend needs one.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only liners I use!!! Every girl is going to need them at least once in her life... me I use them every month... they aren't super cheap but they are a necessity... they are all I use of it's kind and I suggest everyone try it for spotting or their early period flow I got some free from Influenster for my review
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners I usually am not a fan of liners, but these I love. They do their job. I plan on buying more. Ireceived these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster, but the review is my own opinion and feelings.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner out there! I'm not normally a liner girl but when I do happen to need one carefree is the brand I buy. The product is absorbent without being bulky and lets me forget that it's even there.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a pad fan I usually do not like pads or liners. However, these are a game changer! I felt fresh all day instead of feeling the pad. I received a sample complimentary to review.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have product! I've been using this product for years. I couldn't imagine not having such a reliable product during my periods. They fit great and make me feel clean and fresh for hours. I received this product free from Carefree and Influenster for my review, but as mentioned above I've already been using them for years.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and compact Perfect for lighter days. I carry these liners with me in my purse or in my pockets!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the perfect everyday liner for added freshness! Also a great liner for when you arent real sure of when things are coming... and you need to be prepared!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My BFF This liners just became my best friends forever since I got them free to test from Influenster I've been using them every single day and they have become a part of my daily routine keeping everything clean and fresh!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I received these complimentary from Influenster! These carefree liners are great for every day use! They keep you feeling fresh and dry all day!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet & Comfortable I recieved these liners complimentary for testing purposes from Carew &a Influenster in their Fierce Vox Box. Have to say these are very absorbent compared to other liners I have worn, they are discreet, and very light weight. The packaging is also a plus and the pads are so thin you can keep them anywhere. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love these! I got these complimentary through influenster and carefree! I would say that if you do not need wings on your pads then this would definitely be the way to go! I personally need wings so I opt for the carefree with wings, but as liners these work really great!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love that you can put it on and forget it's there because it's comfortable and moves with your body. The price is amazing also which is a bonus! I would definitely recommend this product to all my friends! I got this product to test and give my honest opinion
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best. I really like the Carefree liners. It was my first time using them and they honestly are very comfortable to wear. You can't even feel that you're wearing them on your day to day basis. I love them. Thanks to Influenster for the free sample!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best workout partner I received this product complimentary from Influenster but in my honest opinion these are the best panty liners on the market. I live in Florida so the ongoing heat and humidity can make staying fresh a struggle. I love using these liners first thing in the morning before my workout so it helps absorb any sweat and keeps me feeling fresh.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazed!! I hadn't used Carefree seen I was a teenager because I wasn't comfortable using liners then but now I love them.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Practical These liners are perfect for the end of your period when it's too light to waste a tampon but still enough to need a little something to protect your underwear. They are super slim, so much more comfortable and less noticeable than a regular pad.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and absorbent even though thin I like Carefree liners and these are fantastic. Even though these liners are thin, they absorb well and they stay put. The thin design allows me to be active without any issue. The mesh makes the liners very breathable which I also appreciate. I would definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I got these as a complimentary sample from Influenster.com and I love them! They are very comfortable and lightweight. They keep me feeling fresh all day long! I'd definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT