acti-fresh odor control long panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Long

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Long liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Long liners have extra length for more coverage, so all you feel is control.

Get the best fit you need to feel fresh. Also available in REGULAR and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Long


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Long

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Pantiliner Count

     

    42 | 92 | 112

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like** feel that moves with you.

**Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin Core Absorbs 2x More

Compared to the absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Long liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners do a better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Long

ACTI-FRESH® Long is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the issue of staying in place I read another's review and felt that I should add to the issue of whether or not they stay in place. I had one brand of underwear that was an odd textured fabric. The carefree would not stick to that fabric. Otherwise they are wonderful, and I no longer use underwear made of that odd fabric.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I have tried them all. I use them for a slight leakage problem. They outclass even the products made for bladder issues. I use the body shape long. They are extremely comfortable, hardly know they are there. I use the long because they tend to stay in place much better than the regular, not for more absorbency. Thank you for taking away one of many of my worries.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only kind I use I have been using Carefree body shape longs for many years. They have been thru a few changes and I continue to use them daily. I wear cotton undies and there is no problem with security. They are also breathable and moisture doesn't sit on top of the pad like some other brands I have tried. I can only find the large box of 92 in my stores so they are expensive but I always look for sales and coupons to stock up on these. Wouldn't leave home without them!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs some work I received these free as a reviewer for Influenster. I do feel like the packaging is very bright and bold and definitely stands out for people who are new to buying these they might pick that for how it stands out. I tried these liners because I was sick with pneumonia and was coughing and sneezing a lot and was worried about the occasional leak. When they did work, they did absorb fine from what I could tell, however they didn't stick very well to my underwear and therein was the issue. I would get up to go to the bathroom and the liner would be crinkled up, or falling off, and never in the right spot after being there. I don't think this is the liner for active people, or someone who has to walk around a lot. I would not use these again unless the issue of them staying in place was fixed!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I couldn't even tell when I was wearing these pads. Very comfy! I would pre-purchased them for sure! I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from felt fresh and clean I received my carefree long liners for testing purposes and i used these for a week ! Awesome clean and fresh and super easy to carry anywhere! These opinions are my own and i will buy them again very soon! Great product thanks carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for future use I tried this product, and I was surprised that it fit perfectly as some tend to extend over the panty line. They were absorbent, and were very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product to fam and friends. I used this product for testing purpose only, but all your opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising I couldn't even tell i had this product on and if they are ever needed again will be using them. I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Poduct surprised me I overall like them i didn't even feel or notice that i was wearing the pantiliner all day. They are great for everyday use and i would definitely buy them again. I tested the carefree acti- liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love this product! Going all day without any worries is less stress on my shoulders! The packaging is pretty and the product is more amazing! I received this product from Influenster for testing and review purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received this product from influencer for testing purposes , and I'm happy I did . I feel super fresh ,even after a long day of work. And the panty liner is been enough that you hardly know that it's there . I would highly recommend this product .
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree actifresh liner I love how dry and fresh I feel all day using these liners!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a wonderful part of my daily routine! I tested the Carefree liners that were sent too me from Influenster for my reviewing purposes. I love all of the Carefree products and have worn them for years they give you that "just showered feeling", not too mention they also protect my expensive undergarments from any accidents that may happen! I also love the small little pink discreet packaging they can slip into a handbag back pocket when in a rush out the door. I will continue to purchase this Carefree Panty liner and this review was all of my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great for during your period, and off it! Keeps everything fresh downstairs.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly fresh I was picked by influenster to try this product for a week, I really liked that fact that I felt fresh everyday I never really bought them but I like that it not only protects me but it also keeps my underwear from wearing out. I've already finished my pack and about to go buy some more! I tested Carefree Acti-Fresh for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I was 100% opposed panty liners prior to trying these. I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product through Influenster VoxBox and I will definitely be buying this product from now on. It keeps me dry throughout the day, even during workouts, and is extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I received these for free from Influenster. I generally do not purchase liners but I will from now On. Great for days I know I'll be out all day. Make me feel very fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I received these complimentary from influenster to try and review and I do have to say these are one of the most comfortable liners I have used! I have a heavy flow so leakage is always in preventable. However, these liners protect me from embarrassment before it's too late. They are super absorbent and I barely notice they're there.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from acti-fresh I received these to review by the company influenster, all these opinions are completely my own. I really liked them and found them very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good liner I love this liner because it's longer. I have a very heavy period and I love wearing this liner with my tampons.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from para mi me siento tan excelente me siento tan comodo como mas de excelente... Despues de haber probado todo lo habido y por haber, creo que este protector es de los mejores. Aparte de que tiene un aroma fresco y para nada empalagoso, se adapta muy bien al cuerpo y no se nota cuando lo llevas, a diferencia de otros productos que parecen cartón. Tambien encuentro que es de los pocos que absorbe bastante bien y rapidamente, que es un factor fundamental para sentirse cómoda. El único inconveniente de momento es el precio. Es un poco caro para el contenido que trae la caja. En ocasiones que han sacado un tamaño más grande, el precio sigue siendo un poco disparatado.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer scented I prefer scented liners - going through menopause, I mostly wear them not for 'absorbency,’ but to feel fresher; however scented liners are becoming very difficult to find, especially in the longer lengths; I like the Carefree Ultra Protection liners, comfortably thin with a fresh light scent (although not crazy about the wings, I usually just trim them off before using#; however they too are now difficult to find #I'm assuming they've been discontinued, especially when a box on Amazon is going for $20...)The regular size / body shape Acti-fresh also comes in a scented version (same light scent as the Ultra Protection with wings) but not sure if they're still available either, would love it if the long liners came in that scent - it's a lighter and more pleasant fragrance than the original scented Carefree's, which have a very strong, over powering, scent - they're 'overly-scented! And the reason why I stopped purchasing them... I hope that Carefree will consider making more lightly scented liners available & in all different sizes)!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size, wish they had a winged version The acti-fresh long unscented are nearly perfect, I just wish they had wings also. I wear daily to help keep me dry from sweat. (I find the extra-long are better for overnight wear. Not a fan of the ultra protection, the style that comes with wings currently.)
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this liner, it works so well and is so much more absorbent than I thought it would be!! The long one is perfect cause I felt like the regular one was a little too short for me.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong and protective Very affordable product and works as it says. Can go all day and still feel fresh.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review the review for the product says the product is good.recommend this product .
Date published: 2011-11-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT