acti-fresh extra long panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Extra Long

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Extra Long liners are designed to deliver freshness throughout your day, thanks to an 8-hour odor control ingredient and a super thin and absorbent core.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Extra Long liners are designed with extra length for even more coverage, so all you feel is control.

Find your fit: Available in REGULAR and LONG.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Extra Long


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    36 | 93

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Just what I wanted" The long and extra long liners to go is just what I had been looking for..keeps the front and back of panties fresh..good for Seniors who just don't have the control that they use to have..perfect!

— clean02
Review Stars

"Love this product - great length - comfortable" I LOVE this product. My mother, myself, and my daughter use these everyday. My local Target Store has recently stopped selling the Extra Long to go, so I'm having to find them at Kroger or any other place I can. I don't know why Target stopped selling them, because just the money they made from my family should have made stocking this product worthwhile. I hope these are never taken off the market for any reason. The other lengths are too short - the extra long to go is the "only" way to go for my family!!! :D

— Mimi
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Extra Long

ACTI-FRESH® Extra Long is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 327ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product Just wish they weren't individually wrapped. I'd like to buy a big box that are not individually wrapped.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carefree Pantiliner Extra long don't adhere to underwear. I've purchased Carefree pantiliners in the past and never had a problem with the liner sticking to my underwear. I even had my daughter try them and she had they same results, (they just do not stick)! Everytime I went to the ladies room they always fell out. This is my first puirchase of the extra-long and to same money, I purchased the large pack of 93 and they are all useless. I don't know if they are using a different type of adhesive, but this is not a good change for your consumers.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product. I absolutely love this product, mostly that they come 93 in a package. I just had to look for this info online, to let others know. This product is really wonderful. I thank GOD for giving the ideas for this product, to who ever is responsible for making these panty liners.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anonymous I like the product a lot. It's absorbent, soft and fits my body. The Extra Long is the right size, but it's hard to find. That little bit of extra length and width makes it a perfect fit. (compared to the "Long".) I've tried other brands and have found the brand I'm sticking with. Just wish the Extra Long were easier to find.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pads! These panty liners are a great product because they are affordable and to mention they have scented ones makes it even better. I definitely recommend these to new users.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refeshing protection, you wont even know its there so I've worn these liners for about 2 weeks. They are awesome, absorbent and keep you fresh and confident all day. sometimes I forget I'm wearing one. I put mine a little higher than usual on light days and they make me confident when I'm working out harder than usual. I did test Carefree® Acti-fresh® liners. These opinions are my own true opinions. I love these liner. I really like these liners for all around protection.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was actually surprised by how comfortable and unnoticeable these pantyliners are! I've never been one for liners but now I know I can wear them and not even notice! Thank you influenster and carefree for introducing me to your fab product!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Haves! Something I like about this product is that it feels like im wearing nothing but im still getting protection, unlike some other products nothing leaks threw or over the sides it doesn't become soft and watery (moist) as it absorbs everything, this is actually my one and only brand I use and will keep using fits perfect in your purse for on the go!. Something I dislike , women who haven't had the opportunity to try it out. Disclosure: I received this product for complinentary and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Long Lasting and comfortable I have used many products, but I really love this one, i even buy these for my pre-teen daughter
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fierce and Fresh Highly recommend carefree liners to women of all ages. Keeps you fresh all day long. I received as a complimentary test review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and fresh I like these the best out of all the liner companies. They are lightweight and I hardly feel like I have anything on. They are perfect for me, sometimes I spot at random times since I have an iud. I also just received them in an Influenster box for the testing and review so score!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and most versatile liner on the market I really like carefree liners because they keep me fresh any time of the month. They are great for light period days, maybe it's-on-the-way days and staying fresh and clean in between. Very absorbent, breathable, and comfortable. I also appreciate that they come in multiple lengths, which adds to the versatility. My suggestion: a multi-pack of variable lengths for ultimate versatility.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ❤ Carefree Liners No other liner compares, i have tried others but none make me feel like Carefree! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got in love with them. I gave them a try and they are awsome. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it so much, its such a great product. makes me feel very fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree liners make me carefree:) Highly recommend carefree liners to all age groups and for all reasons. Easy to use and super absorbent! I received as a complimentary test review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Everyday Liner This product is absorbant and keeps me fresh all day. It eliminates any odors I may have gotten before I started wearing them. I tested These liners for testing purposes and all my opionions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. i have used Carefree for the past few weeks and I love it! I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most pantie liner products are too small. These aren't long enough, but they're the best. Most pantie liner products are tiny, dinky little things. But Carefree Extra long is longer than anything else I can find that isn't made for urine leakage, and those are way too thick. Maybe if there is enough customer demand, Carefree will start making them even longer, for the REST of us.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and Resfreshing Wonderful to wear right after a shower. A pleasure!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish They Were Much Longer Like the thinness. Extra Long is misleading. Thinness the same size as overnights would work wonders!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Length, very comfortable I have recently switched to Carefree and I really appreciate the length although for me, longer is better and these cover the full gusset. I have had no problem with them staying in place even on long walks. Very absorbent for my needs and I hardly notice they are there.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just A Great Pantiliner! I haven't got to try other pantiliners yet but Carefree Acti-Fresh is pretty good! It absorbs really good and I like the flower design. Even though it claims to be unscented it still has a bit of a scent. Plus, I think the extra long should be just a little longer. Other than that I think these are wonderful pantiliners to use!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Long WOW Not all women are created the same length. Any woman that wears size 8 panties or larger needs more length in a panti liner. Personally, I have double perspiration needs. I've just found these and they are almost long enough. I've been wearing two at a time for years. Thinness is great. If I buy overnights for the length, they are way to thick. I just need really long. I hate wet panties. Thank you carefree for caring!
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product - great length - comfortable I LOVE this product. My mother, myself, and my daughter use these everyday. My local Target Store has recently stopped selling the Extra Long to go, so I'm having to find them at Kroger or any other place I can. I don't know why Target stopped selling them, because just the money they made from my family should have made stocking this product worthwhile. I hope these are never taken off the market for any reason. The other lengths are too short - the extra long to go is the "only" way to go for my family!!! :D
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really great, but need wings The acti-fresh extra-long are better for overnight wear, while I wear the long during the day. Would be perfect if they came with wings also. (Not a fan of the ultra protection, the style that comes with wings currently.)
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ole reliable This is the only and I mean only pantyliner that I use and will continue to use because of how reliable and comfortable it makes me feel as a woman. I love these liners and I thank Carefree for making us women lives Carefree.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product review for acti-fresh recommend this product. the product is good ......
Date published: 2011-11-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT